Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hollow Punches

Hollow Punches
Sales Price: 3.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Leather drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 17:56:34
Work efficiency sharply improved than what I used before.
This review is about item#86922701.
Modeling activity
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 22:14:29
It is hard to make a hole a little. There are tricks. Work itself may be difficult for children.
This review is about item#86922631.
Cut paperboard
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 16:26:26
The sharpness of the cutting edge is bad. Can you cut out a piece of it?
This review is about item#86922735.
Pull out the printed paper
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:48:01
I bought two but there was a difference in sharpness. Although one can be used extensively, the other one can hardly come out even if you put your strength and hit it with a hammer. The sharpness was obviously different when touching the cutting edge. Because price is cheap, there is probably losing, but it is a shame.
This review is about item#86922857.
I got the size which is not in the home center.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 13:46:15
Since the punch handled in the nearby home center does not deal with a small hole or a large hole punch, we purchased several items from 1 mm to 4 mm and from 25 mm to 30 mm here this time. I think that it is worth the price as well, and the sharpness is also good for ordinary. However, when it becomes a punch of 30 mm, it firmly fixes and it can not come off neatly unless it hits accurately with a large hammer as it is. The punch of 25mm - 30mm is trusted and is firmly indeed. I think that it is very good as a product.
This review is about item#86922857.
hobby
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:25:35
Because it is a punch used as a hobby, so much expensive things are unnecessary. However, when looking at the punch set at the home center, it will be set from roughly 5 mm in diameter. So I bought a total of 6 punch with a diameter of 1 mm to 4 mm with Monotaro. Sharpness is also sufficient, and it is worth the price as well. It was good.
This review is about item#86922586.
When building the seat of the truck, punch the hole.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 23:20:19
Successfully, there was a hole.
This review is about item#86922717.
Fuel pump packing production
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 05:27:20
Yunbo's fuel pump malfunction, parts can not be obtained, packing defective air sucking state packing can not be successfully created, dropping ceremony was used for mounting on another tank but it stops due to insufficient capacity finally repaired with your tool you found it is complete. As long as the tank attached at the time of stoppage is used as a kerosene tank at the time of start, Tempura waste oil 99% power generation agriculture is carried out. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#86922613.
Production of skin packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 01:09:49
It is plural purchase, although there was a slight deformation, it is largely good.
This review is about item#86922857.
Leather craft
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 15:46:50
I think individual differences, but with the goods that arrived, the holes do not open in the leather. The punch blade is not attached at all. Punch which can not pierce is defective so I thought about return exchange, but I put a blade on my own. By the way leather that I tried to open was about 1 mm tanned skin, and even if I hit it, I could only break without breaking it. After cutting, you can punch only by pushing with a hand without tapping it.
This review is about item#86922857.
Cut a circle from a color sheet
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-29 21:19:27
Since we needed a small circular seal, we punched out and tried it. A circle seal can be made neatly without a needle hole in the center like a circle compass. Since there are various sizes, I would like to arrange it when it becomes necessary due to size difference in the future.
This review is about item#86922735.
Drilling of aluminum thin plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 19:15:22
I know I will hurt the tools. I tried doing it because other suitable method can not be used easily, but it seems to be able to use it for the time being as it is imagined. Price is cheap enough, even if it is disposable it is practical and satisfactory.
This review is about item#86922613.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Arbor press
Punch Set
Belt Punch
Leather Punch
Shaft with knurled type belt punch
Punch Base
Straight type Belt punch
Blister Pack Punch
S Bar
Punch Set
Punch Set
Punch Base
Ace Half Long Boots Tough
Hollow Punches
Pin Punch