Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 85127

Safety Shoes 85127
Sales Price: 55.12 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 20:16:41
It is light and easy to move. In a workplace with many machines and so on, you can feel safe even if you hit it.
This review is about item#76102792.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:39:29
I want other colors to be out. I would like to expect improvements (cheaper) in price
This review is about item#76102801.
When making products using machines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 19:36:11
Even though it is light and easy to move, I am concerned because my toes are made safe.
This review is about item#76102537.
Motorcycle Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 13:53:57
It is light and easy to wear, but because of the thin shape of the toes, I feel the ring finger strikes the border of the lead. It is a painful place to put on thick socks. It may be fine if it is one size upper. The design is smart and good, but I thought that one who got used to so-called safety shoes should pay attention.
This review is about item#76102887.
Motorcycle Repair
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:25:28
There is no problem with the size, but the border of the lead has hit the area around the little finger, it hurts when walking. Because the toe is sharp design, does the core have a slim shape as well? It is light and easy to wear, it is smart and cool, but it would be impossible for safety shoes. There is no repeat.
This review is about item#76102887.
Entering the office and factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-11 09:05:45
It is light and not good to steak. A simple design that I can not think of as a safety shoe is good, and I also recommend it to other people for my second purchase. I like the way strings can be stored in particular.
This review is about item#76102853.
Used at normal construction site
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 17:12:59
There is no feeling like wearing safety shoes with wearing feeling very lightly. I feel that it is somewhat heavier than running shoes .... I do not have steam, as I will not be driving the car as it is so I think that it is excellent shoes of cost performance.
This review is about item#76102652.
Car & motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 22:12:09
Recommended items from 2000 yen to 3000 yen did not last long at all, had holes at the bottom about 1 month? Is it? This looks good, but ...?
This review is about item#76102503.
Working
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 17:04:55
Cheerful
This review is about item#76102914.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:51:50
It is cheap and light and can not steam · · It is the best safety shoes · · · It is even better if you increase the color variation · The best safety shoes · · ·
This review is about item#76102905.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 17:58:49
Appearance, comfort, making perfection. I am using Oh Shanti for dog walking before work.
This review is about item#76102817.
Construction site work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:42:19
Just fit and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#76102792.
Machining
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 18:29:32
It is light comfort. I was worried that I was tired easily because the midsole was thin, but I was not particularly concerned. The outsole is cheap enough for the price, but there is no memory slipping even with cutting oil. Replaced with other products in the 11th month. The reason is that the mesh of the upper was torn up grandly. Since the socks are seen through through when the mesh breaks, it will not do the body of safety shoes immediately. Because I do metal cutting and welding, torn of the mesh is probably caused by cutting powder and sparks scattering. In addition, chips entered from the gap of the upper shoelaces often. When welding it is better to wear a glove and a top cover that covers the entire upper.
This review is about item#76102643.
distribution center
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 18:35:30
Anyway, it is light and comfortable to wear out, I think that it is the best for moving work. It is safe shoes that are not tiring.
This review is about item#76102546.
I am an administrator, but I am using it when I enter the work site.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 14:53:07
It is very lightweight and feet are less tired easily even when used for a long time. I purchased it according to the size of the feet, but I felt that the width was too wide when women wore.
This review is about item#76102747.
When entering the construction site / factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-06 23:09:37
I think the blue color that was light and durable is pretty beautiful and stylish
This review is about item#76102555.
Building site
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 19:54:31
On the first day of use I felt that the width of the instep of the foot was hard but on the second day I am familiar and coming soon. Light and comfortable to wear. I felt that the shoelaces were supposed to be hidden and that unintentional unraveling was alleviated. No, this one.
This review is about item#76102817.
Warehouse inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 14:36:31
Because it was not a warehouse that needed large safety shoes, temporarily it was a work of no problem even using ordinary sneakers, but we decided to buy it considering safety as well. It is very good if the weight of the sneakers up to now does not change almost, so that the safety of the toes can be protected by this. Actually I have never dropped the product yet, I do not know if it can be really protected, but the lightness is perfect and it is also excellent in design.
This review is about item#76102503.
Warehouse work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 16:43:41
I think that it is better to set it to a size of 0.5 or 1 smaller than the size of a sneaker which I usually wear because it is large.
This review is about item#76102537.
Used for work
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 13:25:15
I do not know if it is safe shoes unless I say it. I was satisfied very well with comfort. I will also buy this next time. I am more firm than making things like selling at home centers.
This review is about item#76102537.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85402
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Hyper V 2000
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers 5088
Safety Sneakers 85125
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Sneakers 85110