Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Dowel Centers

Dowel Centers
Sales Price: 4.17 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Dabo joint
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 22:52:14
More marked more precisely than I expected. It is indispensable for dowel splicing.
This review is about item#86927933.
Fixing the legs of woodworking work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 13:59:12
Because the marking punch is large, it can be stabilized when hitting the drill after hitting.
This review is about item#86927933.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 17:35:13
I purchased 6 mm and I was able to do the exact work, so I purchased 8 mm as well because it was good.
This review is about item#86927933.
Used when joining wood
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:48:40
I am using Dubbo in one of bonding methods. I can not open the drill hole correctly · It is the best item for me who can not open the hole accurately against the other board.
This review is about item#86927942.
Furniture production
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 01:08:26
Since it is used temporarily, both amount and quality are satisfactory. Because it is easily scattered, it is kept in small parts collectively.
This review is about item#86927924.
Assembling the cabinet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 20:52:29
I purchased 8 mm last time, so it was very good, so I purchased 6 mm this time. An accurate sheet splicing is already a necessity!
This review is about item#86927924.
Used when creating shelf
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 19:33:33
I use it when creating a shelf, but thanks to the marking punch for dowels I can work precisely.
This review is about item#86927924.
Home plate rack dub hole drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 21:10:04
There is no handling no matter how many places the home center goes around, I found it here and bought it! I'm glad even if the accuracy rises ♪
This review is about item#86927933.
Used when placing on a single board
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 07:50:39
Beyond imagination, I could stamp the marks in Pittashi 's place and open the holes with ease. Although it is the basic amateur job, if there is this tool for the time being, for the time being, a certain exact place will be decided
This review is about item#86927942.
Production of work table
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 13:11:45
It is a pity that I did not know individual items until now. It is still better if the thickness of the marker part is thinner.
This review is about item#86927924.
Creation of a ceiling board of a cabbage table
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 18:57:50
It was my first time to use a marking punch so I can not compare it with other products, but even beginners could use it without problems. However, the accuracy of the finished top plate is not good, this is not due to the product, it is a problem of Ude. . .
This review is about item#86927933.
I used it for a 1 x 4 material combination
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 20:24:31
I think that the price is cheap and good. Product completeness is also good.
This review is about item#86927924.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wood Dowel
No.22 MS dowel pin marker set
No.22 Hexagonal Shaft Dowel Drill
Wood Dowel
Wood Dowel Pin
Twist-drill blade latch
No.22-M Plug Marker
Hexagonal axis dowel cone
Drill Guide Set
Dowel Drill
Dabosetto
Wood Dowel
Eyesight table Rundle Mr.