Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Packing Tape

Clear Packing Tape
Sales Price: 3.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 7
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Packaging and reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:40:08
This tape is recommended for reinforcement because the strength is the highest among the transparent tapes and it is effective also for reinforcement etc, other tapes are elongated. Adhesion is also strong, so it may be the strongest. Once you try it you will think "I do not want to use this only".
This review is about item#76122435.
I will use it when packing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 10:58:37
I can use it with confidence because the tape is surprisingly unexpected.
This review is about item#7168567.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:16
Although it is a bit expensive, it was easy to use it well, so I repeated it.
This review is about item#76122435.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:16:02
Although it is a bit expensive, it was easy to use it well, so I repeated it.
This review is about item#76122435.
Domestic product packaging and reinforcement of corrugated cardboard
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 05:37:05
It is easy to use without splitting. Since it is transparent, the design and design of corrugated cardboard will not be impaired. Because it is for packing, it is even better if there are items written from the beginning, such as cracks or precision instruments.
This review is about item#07168551.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 20:20:18
Although the product was cheap and worried, it is satisfactory 3M as expected.
This review is about item#7168567.
Packing at the time of product shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 09:34:49
It is business use. I can repeat because I can buy it cheaply collectively.
This review is about item#07168567.
For carton box packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 16:28:14
It will be the best quality with transparent tape.
This review is about item#07168567.
Packing cardboard boxes and closing postal items
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 14:49:45
The thickness is easy to use compared with other. I am using a variety of tapes and see the result price and performance as a standard. I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#07168567.
Title protection for packaging and document boxes
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 14:25:22
Adhesion is enough, transparency is high and it does not faded. I am also glad that there is no sticky.
This review is about item#07168551.
Product packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:40:00
Strength, adhesive strength, easy to use so it is a repeat purchase. I have also used tape made of monotaro but it was insufficient in strength and adhesion, so I think that this item is good.
This review is about item#07168567.
Packing a cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 03:46:47
Set it in a holder for gum tape and use it. It has high adhesive strength, it can burn quickly and can do quick work. I think the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#07168551.
On packaging
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:37:31
Stickiness is not a problem at all. It is just thin and difficult to find the tape tip, and it is a slight difficulty to tear even if you try to peel off.
For packing overseas ordered goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-05 13:29:20
It is very strong and easy to use. There is sufficient strength, peace of mind.
This review is about item#07168551.
Mail order shipping work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 14:58:33
There is sufficient strength, very easy to use.
This review is about item#07168551.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 14:39:52
I always bought it. It is thick and durable.
This review is about item#07168567.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 15:34:33
price
This review is about item#07168551.
Reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-24 18:50:16
It is quite thick and solid. It has high transparency and luxury. And this bargain price.
This review is about item#07168551.
Packing packaging work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-15 14:22:00
It is very thin but powerful and we use it for reinforcement to a little uneasy place with gum tape. The weak point is that it is difficult to find when the tape cut point in the middle of use, because it is thin, has returned to the main body by mistake. While in use it is like folding and marking it, but it often sticks when cutting.
This review is about item#07168567.
Packing work
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-09 13:32:39
I bought it because it is cheaper than buying at others. Again the manufacturer can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#07168567.
1 2