Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on May/30 2:00-3:00 JPT.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hose Clamp HI-GRIP

Hose Clamp HI-GRIP
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Purchased for motorcycle coolant hose.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 20:51:14
A caulking ceremony is usually used for a hose band of a European car. If this is the case, it is difficult to attach and detach the hose and it is possible to suddenly come off and exchange it for screw type. I bought this product with flat inner side and decorating hose not damaging. The making of the product is perfect. It is robust and very satisfied. Just wear a wrench because it can not be stopped with a flathead screwdriver. However, I did not have a 7 mm wrench and I ran to buy it at a home center.
This review is about item#76152045.
hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 20:34:16
It can be used normally, because the tightening is due to stainless steel, it is hard
This review is about item#76152036.
Automotive hose clamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:21:52
There is no trace of digging in and no trace of the rack of the band is attached, so it will not hurt the hose. In order to attach to the already piped place, once you completely remove the clamp, it is quite difficult to fit the rack into the worm screw with the one hand by hand. If you can use both hands in an open space, there are no problems. Because I occasionally have one-handed blind work by car, that point is only -1 point. Others think that it is a good product that you can use with confidence, except for somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#29887926.
Car Radiator Hose
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 22:40:55
There is a wall thickness of the band itself, tightening is smooth and firmly tightened. Also, because the inside of the band is flat, it is also gentle to the hose.
This review is about item#76152054.
To install hose of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 19:45:39
Because the belt has R, and since the jagged jaggedness is not inside, it is designed to be hose friendly. Even if the parts have a hose band, I try to purchase the same size here.
This review is about item#76152063.
Hot water hose fastening
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 17:13:32
It was saved because there was not anything with a small diameter. I am thankful that the hexagon is narrow. Expensive compared to spring type.
This review is about item#76152027.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:49:35
I am very satisfied with the super cheap feeling. We also purchased it as a reserve.
This review is about item#76152002.
Insert a hose into a general faucet to prevent it from coming off
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 23:52:16
There are various hose bands, hose clips, but this type is the most firm. Because it is stainless steel, it can be reused without rusting even after many years.
This review is about item#76152036.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-19 15:50:45
Even small sizes are solid.
This review is about item#76152011.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:10:46
Since the band fits inside, it seems that things get hurt by getting caught in the hands and arms during maintenance. The price is high, but I use it in a place that sticks because strength and appearance are good.
This review is about item#76152002.
Used for pipes of high pressure gas
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:03:44
I feel there is a thing that can not bear the tightening torque. It was an increase in purchase for that purpose.
This review is about item#76152027.
Compressor and other fixation of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-19 20:56:14
It is a very good item that can fix firmly the hose will not be scratched.
This review is about item#76152011.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-14 09:53:37
good
This review is about item#76152011.
For cars
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 13:28:35
Although the price is high, I liked the structure that confidence and the end of the band fits inside.
This review is about item#76152027.
Seawater piping
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-18 16:39:30
Price is high
This review is about item#76152045.
1