Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable joint

Cable joint
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Extended connection of welding cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 18:56:46
It was strong and good for routing with a solid structure.
This review is about item#9384943.
When disconnected where connection is required
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 09:48:23
I think that it is a good product. It is perfect for parts where intermittent disconnection and connection is necessary.
This review is about item#9384943.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:07:58
In order to use the digital inverter type welding machine as a portable type, it was necessary to transport a heavy and long cable separately from the main body. It can be used without problems for this purpose.
This review is about item#9384943.
Maintenance of welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 08:50:54
If you order in the morning when you need it the next day, this is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09384943.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 11:00:12
It is cheap and good
This review is about item#09384943.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 20:55:58
Working with one touch is very convenient
This review is about item#09384943.
Cable extension during welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 17:32:52
Low price, instant delivery, use feeling are very satisfied.
This review is about item#09384943.
To weld cable extension.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 16:23:24
There is no problem so far.
This review is about item#09384943.
I use it for welding work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 21:27:34
I used to screw in earlier, so I was concerned about cable easy to wear, but I think that it is a good point to be able to quickly connect and disconnect this product because it can be joined at 1/4 turn so that it can be removed more quickly
This review is about item#09384943.
Welder wiring joint Joint temporary wiring No joint
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 13:40:21
Rubber quality is poor Cracked from wiring side Even without using it will crack when time comes up
This review is about item#09384943.
Cable joint of welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 19:43:06
The color of the joint I bought this time was blue, but I think that there may be many different colors. I think that there is red, yellow, white depending on the personality of the user. It helps to prevent theft.
This review is about item#09384943.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-02 09:24:33
As others wrote, I bought it because it has compatibility with other companies' products. Usability is unchanged from that of other companies, and the price is real half price so it is bargain.
This review is about item#09384943.
Repair of welding cable
4
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 13:34:19
I'm used to it, so this is good.
This review is about item#09384943.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-27 23:06:01
It is highly recommended as it can be used with one touch.
This review is about item#09384943.
For cable sharing and extension of two welding machines
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-24 18:21:03
I used other companies' stuff, but it is perfect with this one. The feeling of use and the price also match hope. The connection between the cable and the joint was simple and reliable.
This review is about item#09384943.
Welding work factory / business trip work
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-20 17:11:33
It is perfect whether older things are also standards. Speaking of greed, desorption becomes very hard, I want to know how to detach well.
This review is about item#09384943.
Used for extension of the cauita during arc welding.
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-01 17:56:32
Installation and removal are convenient.
This review is about item#09384943.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cable Joint
ST-38 Rubber Cover
Cab Tyre Cable Wct for Welding
Welder Joint
JA300 Plug
Wct Cable Joint
Copper Tube for Welding Rod Holder
Cable Joint 300A
Wct Cable Joint
Welder Cable Joint
Welding for flexible cable WCT
JA300 rubber cover for the screw-type
Adapter for Welder
Cable Joint