Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Terminal Tool

Terminal Tool
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.21
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
Cable creation (erroneous insertion)
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:18:13
It might be better to make the sleeve thinner a little more. Are all 6 round sleeves (increasing types) good?
This review is about item#85938106.
Wiring work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 17:13:19
Purchase, probably it seems convenient, I do not know how to use it now I am in trouble, how should I insert it and which I do not know whether to use it.
This review is about item#85938106.
Motorbike restoration
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 10:46:30
With a female coupler, the tip of the tool did not reach at all. Is it not easy to use? I'd like to return this.
This review is about item#85938106.
Connector terminal unplugged
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 07:52:13
I always removed it with a small flat-blade screwdriver It took time to deform the terminal and not to go all the way in If this is it, it is patchy. There is no scratch on the connector, and there is no deformation of the terminal. It became shortened in time, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#85938106.
Automotive electrical work
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:31:58
There are times when the length of the jig for each terminal is insufficient and there are times when it can not be used, and it is good if it is a little longer.
This review is about item#85938106.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 10:46:41
Is it useful if you have? And I bought it for free shipping adjustment, but there are no problems with use.
This review is about item#85938106.
Harness repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 20:06:20
I hope it will be good to buy it sooner.
This review is about item#85938106.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:51:39
When I got it I thought it would be fine with this, but it is surprisingly easy to use. Hardness was just right feeling.
This review is about item#85938106.
Wire Harness Processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:47:27
I bought it for business trip repair but it did not become usable.
This review is about item#85938106.
Pin out connector
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 16:40:42
I purchased it but it did not match the connector pin I wanted to use. To be sorry
This review is about item#85938106.
Maintenance of logistics equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 18:10:10
It is a commodity that can be used normally. Because it is low price, it is convenient.
This review is about item#85938106.
Connector change of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 14:26:49
It is unknown whether it can be used without instructions. Especially two pins in parallel do not make sense. In the case of a multipole connector, it seems to interfere with the next pole. I think that one pin is good but I have not actually used it yet.
This review is about item#85938106.
Terminal sampling
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:30:40
I did not understand how to use because there is no instructions. It can not be pulled out from the terminal socket of the turn signal.
This review is about item#85938106.
Bike harness work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:36:15
It was used for removing flat terminal 110 type. The needle did not reach the coupler where the male terminal was deep, and eventually we removed it with the driver. Where the needle reached, it was easy to remove.
This review is about item#85938106.
For car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 03:20:18
Is it thicker than I thought? I was expecting a thing corresponding to a thinner pin.
This review is about item#85938106.
Used when changing the wiring connector
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-18 23:53:49
When wiring again, it did not cut off the coupler wiring.
This review is about item#85938106.
hobby
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 16:32:24
There was a thing which does not enter with a flat connector (110), and it could not be removed.
This review is about item#85938106.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:12:20
It can be used cheaply.
This review is about item#85938106.
Electrical component installation
1
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 22:33:08
I do not know how to use it at all. There is no way out. It does not enter the current small coupler. It is still faster to use a precision driver as usual. It was a waste. I should have bought a precision driver in the usual way.
This review is about item#85938106.
Used in car harness
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 15:12:04
It was easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#85938106.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pin Extractor
Extraction Tool
Pin Removing Tool
Terminal Pulling Out Tool
CONNECTOR COUPLING TOOL
Connector Terminal Tool
CONNECTOR TOOL SET (6pcs.)
Removing Eyeleteer
Micro Pick
Harness Coupler Remover
Test Lead Pins
Connector tool