Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie

Cable Tie
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.93
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Organizing cords and hoses (cohesion)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:40:56
The out-lever method is so convenient, the ease of removing the skeleton is the moving object. It is outstanding for things with temporary cohesion and removal of skeletons. The disadvantage is that it is hard to get in and out, making it difficult to store things using this stacked up. From that, it seems that usage frequency will be increased with different sizes.
This review is about item#76260177.
Fixation of apple orchards of high-density planting cultivation to seedlings
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:15:05
In the high density densification cultivation, the planting temple used a rubber fixing band, but since it is exposed to ultraviolet rays outdoors it often happens that it is thrown out frequently and it has been replaced occasionally It was. We introduced Repeat Thailand for testing including outdoor durability evaluation this time. Even when the trees grow thick during cultivation it can be loosened so unit price rises, but we adopt the repeat type. How much useful life it has is the most important point of evaluation. It will be easier to use if the unit price drops sharply with 500 standard 1,000 standards.
This review is about item#76260177.
For hobby radio control batteries for fixing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 09:31:00
Besides, there was no binding band which can be tightened and adjusted, so I'm very satisfied.
This review is about item#76260177.
Material management etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 10:45:38
I am using it to put together the power cord and vacuum hose etc etc. I am saved because there is also a length.
This review is about item#76260204.
For repetitive attachment / detachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 09:31:05
It is saved because it is an outside serration and easy to release
This review is about item#76260177.
Fixing of mobile generator and dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:43:26
I am satisfied with the performance as expected in domestic production. It is likely to last for a long time due to weather resistance.
This review is about item#76260177.
When storing or temporarily stopping
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:16:04
It is convenient because it can be used repeatedly, but sometimes it will not be locked and it can become unusable so durability? However, I use it almost in general. Until now I used wasteful blood bands so ...
This review is about item#76260177.
Grafting of fruits in agricultural work. Although most people do not know much work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 21:12:17
Cospa strongest. Others are easy to use and expensive, and some are cheap and difficult to use. Just right.
I use bicycle commuters, so that the hem of my pants will not be on the chain, I use it for strings, but it is useful because I can quickly bind and remove it.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 17:42:05
I appreciate it if you have more sizes.
This review is about item#76260204.
Maintenance of wiring and piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 21:35:55
You can relieve from the fixed state just by pushing the tab lightly, so you do not feel irritated at the time of desorption. Even if you are wearing a glove you can still unlock so you can work comfortably. I think that it is a product that matches the price although it is somewhat expensive.
This review is about item#76260161.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 00:34:56
I like it, so I will purchase again.
This review is about item#76260177.
When bundling wires
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 10:43:12
The desorption is very easy and easy to use.
This review is about item#76260177.
Temporary fixation of cable, hose, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 05:18:49
The release tie (repeat tie) is a great success in creating wires for harnesses and hoses. Temporarily tied by tie wrap until then, whenever you change the wiring was disconnected each time. However, this product is very economical because it can be released many times. Also, the direction of the release nail is well thought out and it is very easy to release. There are products with nails in the opposite direction to this product, but it was hard and it was hard to release it. It is very convenient because it can be unlocked from directly above when cables are put together. Products of this kind are also soft, but in that case it will be lifted when power is applied. This product is very durable because it will not be released even if it treats it like an ordinary tie wrap. It is a convenient product that can be used in various ways depending on ideas such as putting together the AC adapter of PC besides temporary fixation.
This review is about item#76260177.
Fastening of rubber hose, vinyl cover etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 16:28:24
Although it is using disposable, it is handy to be reused as it is a waste for a short time use.
This review is about item#76260204.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repeat Tie
Repeat Tie
Wire Band With Lock
Repeat Tie
ECO insulation lock repeat type
High speed HDMI long cable (active)
Releasable Tie, Repeat Type
Repeat Tie
  • Repeat Tie
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 14.99 SGD
It made repeat Thailand polypropylene
Tie wrap
Cable Tie, Repeatable
Axial pliers JJ type
Binding Band Repeat Type