Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drill Bit For Iron Drill

Drill Bit For Iron Drill
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.09
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 23
3 star 26
2 star 11
1 star 35
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews
Drill polishing
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:42:12
I bought it from a price for no good. Even though work and finish need practice, I think that this is DIY as well.
This review is about item#85862847.
Vehicle maintenance, DIY
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 17:35:57
It is a bad product to pollute the monotaro brand. Because the joining portion between the rotating part of the head and the part where the drill teeth are placed is a PP resin flat plate having no t 1 mm, if the drill tooth is applied to the grinding stone, the rotating part of the head will bend with Funafuna. As a result, the angle of the tooth tip of the drill became tender, it did not become usable at all. In this way, it is common sense to design the ribbon stand instead of the flat plate for the connection part to which force is applied. Unfortunately, the return date has passed. Falling asleep. . .
This review is about item#85862847.
Drill regrinding
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 17:27:20
Although I purchased it with half-trust, I polished according to the instructions, and I am very satisfied that the blade that can not be torn very well.
This review is about item#85862847.
When drilling the blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:32:32
Frequently used frequently for price and making. The blade of the ironwork drill will be able to be briefly cut off temporarily.
This review is about item#85862847.
Drill regrinding
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:00:54
To use at work, it is not useful at all. Although it may barely be used if it is about amateur DIY, some knowledge and dexterity are necessary.
This review is about item#85862847.
Diaol's drill for polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:38:51
It was enough for Daiso's drill polishing. I wish I could make a drill a little thinner.
This review is about item#85862847.
When working at a high place, if you can polish emergency
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 18:09:49
Once you have polished yourself, the angle does not match. If it is not more than 6 mm or more, it is quite a need to make edges symmetrically. Also, the left and right parts where the head and the main body are connected are too thin, it will break easily. I am expecting too much from the price, but it is for emergency purposes only.
This review is about item#85862847.
Drill's teeth polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:06:58
You can scrape, but you can not grind. If wood it will be enough to open a hole, until the hole in the metal is revived. It seems that it can be used for sharpening cones and the like. It is not a highly recommended item.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 14:49:36
Once I used it, my neck has already gone loose. With this, it is not usable.
This review is about item#85862847.
Polishing of the drill blade.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 11:54:07
Kiri of 2 mm needs a little exercise. It has not been used up yet.
This review is about item#85862847.
I want to raise a bit that has stopped running ...
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 19:33:32
Although I tried a few, there was no drill bit revived by me as a result. The manual was for a drill blade with a tip angle of 118 °, and it seems that the tip angle was different for the bit that I tried. Then cut it until it becomes 118 °! I thought, but I could not do it (lol I do not intend to write criticism because I could not do it myself, but it seems not to be easy to use easily. Whether you still need knowledge and familiarity. Some people are actually highly appreciated.
This review is about item#85862847.
Drill tip polishing
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:24:11
It did not become totally usable, the important polishing part was weak in the base part of the plastic and could not polish.
This review is about item#85862847.
Regrinding of drill whose sharpness has deteriorated
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 18:30:48
It recovered with simple work. I made various things with DIY, but I am saved
This review is about item#85862847.
Steel sheet processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:00:09
It scarcely scrapes so it is very nice. It will be saved soon.
This review is about item#85862847.
Play drill
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:33:59
I bought it because the blade of the drill was much damaged. It takes a bit of a knack, but if you grasp a knack, it will be easily split easily.
This review is about item#85862847.
Polish grinding like workmanship
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 14:42:35
There are three grooves (3 places) to set according to the size, but it is also not matched with the size of the dust, so it is difficult to hold down the dust and rotate it.
This review is about item#85862847.
When sharpening the drill
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 04:45:16
The rotation is slow and it can not be warped well. I challenged it several times, but I was disappointed. The financial loss of the buying and selling.
This review is about item#85862847.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 22:08:25
Items arrived quickly and I am pleased to be in time for work Thank you very much
This review is about item#85862847.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 10:14:03
I need some tips to master it. I am using it while enjoying practicing.
This review is about item#85862847.
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 22:42:24
The plastic of the joint between the polishing section and the drill mounting section is too thin. Although there may be strength, I think that it is not good balance. It looks like a minus image.
This review is about item#85862847.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
2.4-13mm, Drill Sharpener
Drill Sharpener
Drill Bit Sharpener
Drill Sharpener, Dori Ken X A+B Chuck
Doriken X thinning A chuck
Drill Bit Sharpener
2.4-13mm, Drill Sharpener
Drill Sha Puna
Diamond Blade Grinder
Drill Bit Sharpener
Wire injector
Drill Sharpener, Dori Ken DX