Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of AC Fan Motor

AC Fan Motor
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Used for circulation of simple greenhouse
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 16:08:09
This product also has quite a lot of noise so we will never buy it again
This review is about item#85924614.
Repair replacement parts.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 09:46:15
There are times when it is better to make it a terminal instead of a lead wire, so it is best if you can select it.
This review is about item#85924544.
Used for circulation of simple greenhouse
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 21:07:22
There is no problem in wind power, but the noise is high anyway. I purchased another fan at your company.
This review is about item#85924544.
For circulating the air inside the incubator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 12:39:57
Because I am using it in the cabinet, the sound of the fan is a little worrisome, but I use it elsewhere without problems.
This review is about item#85924544.
For cooling the motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-07 11:55:24
I bought it to cool the motor for a long time use. Very quiet and good product. Thank you very much. (Ishima Shoji Co., Ltd.)
This review is about item#85924623.
Ventilating fan of electric welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:05:02
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#85924544.
For replacing existing fans
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:10:09
There is no problem with packaging and goods. About life expectancy is now.
This review is about item#85924614.
During maintenance of the existing control panel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:58:33
Because the cable took a bit a bit short, we used it to replace it. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#85924553.
Toilet ventilation fan replacement 25 years ago.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:44:08
I finally found the same size. It was said that the sound of the fans of the toilet at home was changed quickly from the family noisily. After exchanging, I do not mind the sound, I am satisfied with the ventilation power as well.
This review is about item#85924544.
For exchanging fans for underfloor ventilation fan
2
From Japan
On 2016-11-05 08:22:15
I am paying attention to the driving time so that the sound of the woofer of the motor will reach my ears so that it will not cause inconvenience in the neighborhood.
This review is about item#85924544.
Purchase as replacement for underfloor ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 18:54:18
It was born into a new item only by replacing the motor without replacing the main unit. Even if you put in fan guards, it cost only a quarter of the budget.
This review is about item#85924614.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-25 03:07:31
It was used to replace fan of 180 A class welding machine. The air volume is also sufficient.
This review is about item#85924623.
CAM repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:12:19
It is neither possible nor impossible, and it is used without any problem.
This review is about item#85924614.
Ventilation in the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 09:56:49
As the ventilator in the toilet broke, so it was exactly like the size of the ventilation hole, as exchanged, the sound is great as a little ventilator, but the ventilation capacity seems to be excellent. I guess there is no problem because it works with light bulbs.
This review is about item#85924544.
Replacement part of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 10:33:16
very good.
This review is about item#85924544.
Purchase with exchange of ventilator
2
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 18:17:56
Although I was embarrassed to be quite noisy, I thought that it would be quiet when exchanged but it was not quiet than expected.
This review is about item#85924544.
For dew condensation prevention of machine
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 01:43:34
There are also 2 terminals in the same series, but wiring with a lead wire is easier to wire.
This review is about item#85924553.
For ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 20:46:04
Used for ventilation inside the plastic molding machine. It is cheaper than buying from a machine maker.
This review is about item#85924614.
Heat dissipation
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 14:43:07
Although the operation sound is large, I bought it with emphasis on the air volume. We also purchased additional and used it for inspiration and exhaust. It is good.
This review is about item#85924614.
Circulation inside AV equipment rack
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 12:21:25
I chose a product with a large fan diameter and a low noise from the specification, but I was concerned about the noise more than I thought. I am forced to bite the controller and use it while lowering the number of revolutions, but there is enough effect.
This review is about item#85924544.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
AC Axial Fan R87F
AC Fan Motor
Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Plug Cord
AC Axial Fan R87T
Sanace Acfan
Standard Sanace Fans
AC fan , EMU series (set product)
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
AC Fan Motor
Fan motor