Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hand in tap

Hand in tap
Sales Price: 3.62 SGD
Review Rating: 4.07
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 11:53:04
I used it for correcting fine thread female thread that had screwed up. Despite its special size, it is inexpensive and it can be obtained, and correcting work also ends without problems. It was saved.
This review is about item#86105406.
For car repair
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 08:12:39
I saved a lot of pitch of this size because it is small. To screw thread correction of exhaust temperature sensor fixed by rust of Mitsubishi car.
This review is about item#86105406.
Tapping on aluminum
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 18:04:37
M6X 0.5 is not handled quite well so it is useful. It is cheap, but it is enough. Although it moves the screw hole with remodeling of the astronomical telescope, there are many special dimensions in the niche field.
This review is about item#86105896.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 21:32:24
Because it is not a product partner (internal jig), I chose by the amount, but there is no problem. Although others have said, I am worrying about storage place or storage method. I do not have any problem if I purchase it with 3 pairs of taps. In the past, When purchasing other company products handled by Monotaro Inc. via a tool store, With M10 or less, when you purchase 10, you came in a box of 10 bottles. This box was quite handy and I could keep a set of undergrowth etc in a set. Please handle this box that can be stored with the Monotaro brand. So, this product is a set of 3 taps set If you purchase it as a replacement product, storage method is not troubled.
This review is about item#86105022.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 14:40:16
Because the partner is aluminum, we have chosen the price as well. If steel, it will not be chosen.
This review is about item#86105013.
Fixation of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 21:21:41
Although it was not in the home center, I was in trouble but it was saved. Quality is a maker item and there is no problem.
This review is about item#86105765.
I could easily convert a long nut of 5/16 inch 18 pitch to 25 pitches.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 08:48:16
It is easy to convert the pitch of special nuts, and we are satisfied with the use of inexpensive pads.
This review is about item#86105171.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:07:43
Thank you for your quick delivery. If there is opportunity, thank you again.
This review is about item#86105013.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:18:06
I ordered the shipment the next day and ordered, but after all the shipment was delayed.
This review is about item#86105257.
Storage method
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 02:51:28
Items purchased elsewhere before was kept keeping in the case, but since it was only in the state of entering nylon, I am suffering with the storage method. The product itself has no problem and it is useful.
This review is about item#86105135.
Classic car lamp repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 16:14:46
Thank you for shipping as scheduled.
This review is about item#86105074.
Tap stand
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-08 02:02:26
I bought it for a pair because the troupe sale was somehow high, but it is not with a case ... I want you to make it easier to buy a little more.
Production of radio control parts
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 17:16:33
Although it used for a while, it can be used without problems, cutting, kiriko painting, lifespan.
This review is about item#86105905.
For machining mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 17:13:41
The narrow tap which we do not handle in the local DIY is inexpensive and it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#86105957.
Tap stand
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:54:21
Ishihashi experts always use it because cutting and well accuracy are also good.
This review is about item#86105914.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
SKS Hand Tap
Hand Tap (HT) # 2
dice
Hand tap (for unified screw)
Hand Tap M14X1.25
Hand destination tap
Packed in hand Hand tap
Hand Tap Set
Hand in tap
Hand tap (in # 2) NF