Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mountain Road Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap

Mountain Road Bike Brake Inner Cable With End Tip Cap
Sales Price: 2.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Used as consumables for bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:09:14
I used it as a consumable of a bicycle. The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86969662.
Bicycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 20:32:27
Compared to the manufacturer's product, it can be used as well. I am saved because the price is much cheaper compared with Shimano Road. It is a good product.
This review is about item#86969662.
When bicycle is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 21:00:41
Shimano genuine It is cheap overwhelmingly compared with others, but with a feeling of using it a bit There is no problem in particular. However, long-term reliability is unknown.
This review is about item#86969653.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 14:37:12
This cheap makes the use feeling very nice It is a friend of the brake cable exchange sooner or sooner
This review is about item#86969662.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 14:21:58
Because it is a private brand, I did not expect much for quality, but it is surprisingly solid and can be used normally.
This review is about item#86969662.
Load Cycle Assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-12 09:37:19
Campagnolo attached to ergo power head because it is slightly larger so it is scraping and inserting is good without any hindrance it is cheap and done
This review is about item#86969653.
Mounting on a new brake lever
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 15:33:15
Compared to goods of famous manufacturers, they are not inferior and satisfied with quality. Because it is a cable of length about 1.2 m for front wheel brakes, a long one of about 2.2 m is necessary for the rear wheel.
This review is about item#86969653.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 09:15:51
The shape of the tip is perfect for the lever and there is no problem. The price is also cheap, it is affordable.
This review is about item#86969653.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:34:52
I have never experienced trouble with this wire. I think that it is roughly a good product. However, the wire slightly expands at the beginning of use by replacing. Fine adjustment is necessary after use. At the time of replacement, it is better to properly set the brake lever's pulling moment with the fine adjustment screw fully tightened. Otherwise, the position of the part tightened with the screw will be adjusted again. As a product, is not it good to ship after giving tension so that it does not stretch?
This review is about item#86969662.
Brake wire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 21:43:53
Stainless steel, the length is just right, the price is cheap
This review is about item#86969653.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 22:48:42
We are exchanging cables at the time of regular maintenance of bicycle and replacement of components etc. It is a place to worry about recycling expensive cables that have been surface treated, but I think that reliability will increase if you replace a new item in a short cycle even at a low price. In that respect I think that this product is easy to use costly.
This review is about item#86969662.
Bicycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 16:52:28
I am using Shimano genuine products instead. I am worried that the wire diameter is somewhat thin but I can use it as a comment used as well. I think that it is better for maintenance replacement as early as a consumable item.
This review is about item#86969653.
Exchange with outer
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 10:05:22
The movement became smooth and I am very satisfied. I do not think she can cut it at once.
This review is about item#86969653.
With the thing that the brakes became astringent
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:45:17
I exchanged with inner and outer cable set. We are grateful for providing the outer cable made of stainless steel inner cable + PE liner at this price. The brake became lighter, and we were pleased with the customer.
This review is about item#86969662.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:44:54
I used it for an old Campagnolo brake. It works without problems.
This review is about item#86969653.
MTB remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 13:16:37
There are also length, there are things that are inexpensive, it is a good item.
This review is about item#86969662.
Exchange, spare use
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-23 14:48:27
Packing of a transparent plastic bag is simple at first glance, but it is good for storage without dust or dirt.
This review is about item#86969653.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-15 18:45:04
no problem
This review is about item#86969653.
When replacing brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 14:03:22
The tip became soldered, and the convenience was improved very much. Repeat determination is final!
This review is about item#86969653.
For maintenance of carbon road bike
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-20 18:39:23
Since genuine Shimano 105 component, it is not complaining about the actual specifications, but purchasing thought to try it for the next replacement time comes when it comes. I do not really trust third-party cables, but I feel lucky if I can use them. Well it's cheap, so it's probable
This review is about item#86969653.
1 2