Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable

Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.53
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Bicycle brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 13:02:07
It is perfect and there are no further remedies. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#86969723.
When exchanging brake wire, also exchange outerwear.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 12:22:58
If possible, I would be happy if you can increase the color variation.  I think that the product situation is very supple, handling cheaply and is good.
This review is about item#86969696.
Family bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 01:16:38
I wore a blue tire on a blue bicycle and a red tire on a red bicycle, so we added colors for a brake outer with a bonus. Although there is no impact as much as color tire (06526013), I think that it is good as self satisfaction. I think that the saddle should have more color variation.
This review is about item#86969696.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 18:53:14
Within 2 years the sheath deteriorated and it cracked. The price is reasonable. Considering the trouble of replacement this product is useless.
This review is about item#86969723.
For MTB
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 20:38:54
Purchased for total replacement of MTB for over 20 years. If you keep two packs, it is safe at the time of failure. (If it's normal brakes only 2m is enough and there are failures as well.) Why is this? It was a firm thing that the wire passed through it inside the resin pipe part, and the outside was a spiral metal band.
This review is about item#86969696.
Repair of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 17:33:19
It was used in conjunction with wire cable replacement. It is convenient because it can be cut to the necessary length and used.
This review is about item#86969723.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 18:04:31
I exchanged the outer cable at the same time as changing the bicycle wire. I could use it normally.
This review is about item#86969705.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 12:19:57
Purchased for gear change wire instead of brake wire. There was no problem. It was longer than the other products, so it was around 10 centimeters so I could cut and fine-tune it.
This review is about item#86969705.
For bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:02:35
Cheap is great! It will be great if the color variation increases.
This review is about item#86969714.
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:09:33
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86969714.
I used it for the shift of MTB.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:32:52
I decided to use a slightly thick brake for the outer cable for speed change because it is thin and catches. Yesterday is no problem. I bought red, but the color was darker than I thought.
This review is about item#86969705.
Bicycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 15:47:46
I am very satisfied with the quality which is inferior to the brand name. It will be great if the color increases
This review is about item#86969705.
Exchange with black which was originally attached. Because the car body was blue, we adjusted it.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:17:52
Because it is "outer cable", the inside brake wire does not come with it. I was a bit disappointed because I thought that it was coming with. However, I was satisfied that it was matched with the blue of the car body.
This review is about item#86969696.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:30:00
I think that it is a product of a pretty solid class as an outer. It will be helpful if there is more flexibility. I think that the high cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#86969714.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 22:48:55
I wanted a blue outer cable, so it was good.
This review is about item#86969696.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:43:20
It works lightly thanks to the resin inner. Very good because it is white matched to the car body. The price is also cheap, it is OK around this one.
This review is about item#86969714.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:42:19
Because PE liner is included, slip is better than other set cables. I will buy it separately for inner and outer next time.
This review is about item#86969723.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:52:21
Although it is an outer cable for brake, it was used for a gearbox, but it was slightly short but there was no problem.
This review is about item#86969723.
MTB exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 22:36:17
Usually, it is an outer cable. The color does not claim to push the body color away, even if it seems cheap, it is nothing special. I would like to ask professionals more than that.
This review is about item#86969723.
Road Bike Landscape
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:20:17
The frame color of the bike is green / black red brake outer cable so it looks good, it matches but I thought that it was a bit brighter color a little more
This review is about item#86969705.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Revo Shift Lever
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Outer Cable for Brakes
Brake Wire, City Bike
Brake Inner Cap
Brake Wire for Repair
Brake Outer Cable
Shift Outer Cap