Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable

Bicycle Brake Wire Outer Cable
Sales Price: 3.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 8
3 star 2
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
For bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 21:02:35
Cheap is great! It will be great if the color variation increases.
This review is about item#86969714.
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:09:33
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86969714.
I used it for the shift of MTB.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:32:52
I decided to use a slightly thick brake for the outer cable for speed change because it is thin and catches. Yesterday is no problem. I bought red, but the color was darker than I thought.
This review is about item#86969705.
Bicycle dress up
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 15:47:46
I am very satisfied with the quality which is inferior to the brand name. It will be great if the color increases
This review is about item#86969705.
Exchange with black which was originally attached. Because the car body was blue, we adjusted it.
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 21:17:52
Because it is "outer cable", the inside brake wire does not come with it. I was a bit disappointed because I thought that it was coming with. However, I was satisfied that it was matched with the blue of the car body.
This review is about item#86969696.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-06 19:30:00
I think that it is a product of a pretty solid class as an outer. It will be helpful if there is more flexibility. I think that the high cost performance is wonderful.
This review is about item#86969714.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 22:48:55
I wanted a blue outer cable, so it was good.
This review is about item#86969696.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 18:43:20
It works lightly thanks to the resin inner. Very good because it is white matched to the car body. The price is also cheap, it is OK around this one.
This review is about item#86969714.
For bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 19:42:19
Because PE liner is included, slip is better than other set cables. I will buy it separately for inner and outer next time.
This review is about item#86969723.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 19:52:21
Although it is an outer cable for brake, it was used for a gearbox, but it was slightly short but there was no problem.
This review is about item#86969723.
MTB exchange work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 22:36:17
Usually, it is an outer cable. The color does not claim to push the body color away, even if it seems cheap, it is nothing special. I would like to ask professionals more than that.
This review is about item#86969723.
Road Bike Landscape
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 18:20:17
The frame color of the bike is green / black red brake outer cable so it looks good, it matches but I thought that it was a bit brighter color a little more
This review is about item#86969705.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 15:38:44
It was good at cheap and fast delivery. There is no functional problem.
This review is about item#86969723.
For commuting bicycle restore
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 22:19:57
Cost performance best! It is! Processing is also easy enough to do! It is!
This review is about item#86969705.
repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 00:22:04
It is fun to choose the color, the price is cheap, the quality is also good, afterwards, I want to expect light fastness.
This review is about item#86969696.
Cross bike brake outer cable exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 22:54:18
I think that quality is good for price. I will see the progress from now on durability.
This review is about item#86969714.
Maintenance of a folding bike
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:13:41
I dressed up the folding bike's brake cable to blue. It is wonderful that there is no black, but it is convenient because there are other colors. It's more flexible than Shimano, and somewhat easy to handle.
This review is about item#86969696.
Replacing the brake cable of Mammaari
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:20:55
I purchased white in consideration of color fading. There is a feeling that the cable is too thin and too soft. The cable and the inner tube are separated, and when cutting with the cable cutter, the inner tube came out about 5 mm. On the other side the inner tube has been retracted inside. Because I do not like gray or black exclusive brake cable, I want to make it a stainless steel cable, I sometimes purchase such an outer cable for mummy calli, so by all means it is by any means Yoshikawa type cap (stepped cap) It will be a great help if you ask 6 mm retail.
This review is about item#86969714.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 09:19:58
A protective tube of resin was also contained in it, and it worked smoothly.
This review is about item#86969723.
2st clutch of Vespa, change, outerwear of accelerator wire
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:45:46
Since it is 1800 mm in length, it is enough if you use it for 2st Vespa. Because it comes with PE liner, it becomes smoother than normal. I do not have a classic black color and I want you to add it by all means.
This review is about item#86969723.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Revo Shift Lever
Outer Cable for Shift
Outer Cap for Brakes
3S Wire
Brake Wire, City Bike
Outer Cable for Brakes
Brake Inner Cap
Brake Outer Cable
Shift Outer Cap
Brake Wire for Repair