Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bicycle ATB, MTB, ROAD Inner Shift Wire Cable

Bicycle ATB, MTB, ROAD Inner Shift Wire Cable
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Bicycle wire change work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 09:39:08
I was satisfied with goods which was firmer than price. For this price rusty wire should be replaced immediately.
This review is about item#86969732.
ST-5700 shift cable
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 04:05:58
The right shifter (rear shift) of the ST - 5700, because the internal bending is hard or the shift frequency of ours is too high, it is necessary to replace it about 3-4 times a year, so inexpensive stain The existence of cables is a blessing. Since I started using it, I would like to evaluate durability etc in the future.
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 19:48:58
I installed it without problems. However, it may be meaningless to divide?
This review is about item#86969732.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 21:27:53
Actual measurement 200 cm (excluding part of Tyco), 15 g. I used it for wire exchange of "SHIMANO SL-EF 50 EZ-Fire". Since I ride a bicycle on rainy days, I did not use the end cap for easy maintenance, soldering the ends. It is now easy to wash & grease up the outer tube. * Preliminary treatment with file file & solar electric industry & goot for solar electric industry goot stainless steel flux (soldering promotion agent) 25 ml BS - 45 made in Japan 4075 W in soldering iron "solar electric industry goot for stainless steel solder without tiny 63% tin / lead 37% φ 1.6 mm 2 m 34 g 183 - 184 ° C SD - 69 made in Japan 4975205333207 "could be attached.
This review is about item#86969732.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 06:11:29
Compared with the major brand name, the price is cheap, but I do not understand the difference. If you use it for a long period of time, it may be different, such as elongation and crispness, but it is a consumable item ......
This review is about item#86969732.
Light car, maintenance of MTB
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 20:06:19
As long as you do not participate in the bicycle race, this is enough. I would definitely recommend this rather than buying an even 100 iron wire.
This review is about item#86969732.
To repair.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 15:21:13
I think whether price and quality are like this. I will also buy next.
This review is about item#86969732.
Shift cable replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 18:24:56
I used Shimano stuff before, but as I usually get on cross bike it is not so severe Is it enough with a guy monotaro? The product is stainless and durable. It is even smoother to apply grease before use or blow soft chain lubs etc. in the outer tube.
This review is about item#86969732.
Used as expendable item of bicycle (MTB)
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-06 20:08:45
I used it as a consumable item of a bicycle (MTB). The price is also cheap and no problem. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#86969732.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 21:03:41
I felt more than the price ,,,,,,,,,,,,,
This review is about item#86969732.
Used for maintenance of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:53:08
I exchange it at the same time as the bicycle outer cable. It is good.
This review is about item#86969732.
You can withdraw at 11S.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 19:49:58
Adjustment of wire by shift adjustment of road bike If you do it a few times, wire twisted with screws holding the wire I am exchanging because a thin line is broken and it is dangerous. Shimano genuine cable is expensive and it is impossible to exchange frequently The price that can be exchanged without hesitation when the trouble of this product comes out is attractive. Is it inexpensive so I can correctly pull the 11S derailleur There was anxiety, but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#86969732.
Replace the wire as it has run out
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 19:04:19
This time it is very comfortable to move very smoothly because we exchanged with the outer cable at the same time. After installing on the bicycle the wire was a little long and it was cut with a nipper. If you do not have a nipper, prepare it and your work will end smoothly
This review is about item#86969732.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 01:53:28
Although the price is cheap, it can be used without problems. It is cospa good.
This review is about item#86969732.
For replacing shift lever
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 16:52:45
I purchased it for the replacement of the shift lever was attached to the lever
This review is about item#86969732.
Road bike shift cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 13:28:02
Used for road bikes. It is a product as per the standards, and no problem has been found in practical use. You will slide well. I am happy with stainless steel at this price.
This review is about item#86969732.
Exchange MTB rusty shift cable
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 12:47:03
Since it is MTB, there is a wire exposed part along the frame. If it is made of iron it will rust and its appearance will be bad, but it is safe because it is stainless steel. The price is not very different and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#86969732.
Shift inner exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 22:05:07
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved that it is inexpensive. Prior to lever pulling etc. I was using expensive cable, but I am satisfied because it is not inferior.
This review is about item#86969732.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 08:52:32
It is inexpensive and durable. We expect to expand this series of products.
This review is about item#86969732.
Load shift wire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 13:19:26
Unlike Ruler and alligator products, it is difficult to be frayed because only one head is in use. Moreover, the wire itself is also slightly thick and it seems that there is strength as well as the end cap with 2 pieces, and it is a bargain product.
This review is about item#86969732.