Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker Light Tech Specials

Safety Sneaker Light Tech Specials
Sales Price: 67.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Logistics-related work in warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 01:26:15
It is a light and comfortable item if you get accustomed to the feet comfort of the airbag. It was purchased with anticipation of exhibiting high lubricity by wet concrete and the like and worry of flooding via air bag, but for the time being it is usable without problems. Since I had plenty of foot width, I tried to use socks twice in winter, but I decided to wear more warm shoes because I can not expect as much sliding performance to snow wet. Although it is basically satisfactory, when handling a basket car, even if it is not intended to give a strong stimulus so that the function as a safety shoe can be demonstrated, the rubber of the toe quickly disappears and the resin core inside It is very regrettable that it will become visible.
This review is about item#86971507.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 19:01:03
It is light and easy to move, it feels very good even without steaming.
Building management work in progress
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 08:07:30
The cushion part of the heel has a sense of discomfort at first, but when getting used it is moderately soft and the feet are hard to get tired. The mesh structure is moderate and it is harder to steam than sneakers for all seasons. It is easy to slip whether the grip force drops on a floor finished with a specific paint or the like.
This review is about item#86971482.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:39:35
I tried the same manufacturer last time, but I tried a one-rank higher as I could use it with a good feeling. I think the main durability on the inside so I think that it is firmer than mass retailers and so on.
This review is about item#86971394.
During repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 15:40:08
Very easy to wear and tired. I will break in around 1 year, but I think that it is a cheap one year. Because I wear it every day
This review is about item#86971376.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-26 17:08:05
I have been wearing a light technical series of Simon from a few years ago, I feel that the breathability is good and it is very light and feet are hardly tired. Since the price was higher than other products or because it disappeared from the storefront of the workshop in the neighborhood, I have purchased it with Monotaro.
This review is about item#86971552.
When replacing the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 09:41:17
I thought it was a bit lighter so it was heavier than I expected.
This review is about item#86971394.
Equipment loading and unloading operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 08:36:39
I think that comfort is good and it does not burden on the foot well.
This review is about item#86971482.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 20:59:33
It is light and breathable, sweeping is good.
This review is about item#86971367.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-28 18:14:00
I use about 6 legs from the previous model I am hardly fatigued, light and difficult to steam, the disadvantage is about a year, the cushion sole is useless, because there are many mesh parts, so breathability is preeminent, but in the rain, Well, as water penetrates Well this can not be helped. For my purpose I like the previous model
This review is about item#86971394.
Driving a car and climbing a ladder
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 16:10:43
It is very light and tiring compared with the company's conventional products. The comfort feeling grip feeling is also being improved steadily and the product evolves and goes on.
This review is about item#86971367.
Part warehouse payout and shipping
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 10:27:36
I love it from 502 This time 702 is the full side (it covers the top of the foot) It is hard to wear because the length is short, it is full if it does not even shift it in the back every time the insoles walk.
This review is about item#86971394.
1