Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Handy Paint Marker

Handy Paint Marker
Sales Price: 3.41 SGD
Review Rating: 3.56
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 11
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
For identifying test material of arc welding evaluation test
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 09:59:03
About 50 pieces are used in 2 months from before. There is a request for improvement from the site. ① Winter is good, but other seasons soft and sticky. Attach it to the main body and cap, as gloves may become dirty, please make it a bit harder. ② I think that it is better to remove the cap when using it and be sure to be caught in the back of the unit.
This review is about item#87036056.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:00:28
I can write it in various things, but I think that it is better if the tip is a little thinner.
This review is about item#87036056.
Notation of material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 10:35:41
I would like you to raise the hardness a little more as hope It is convenient and convenient. Let's see how long it holds against rust of steel
This review is about item#87036056.
Marking to machine parts
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 10:40:29
One of the purchased items is not closed properly, the pen tip has dried up and is not usable. The inner lid is attached to the other company's products, but this product is one reason why it is not attached. The amount of money was also cheap and procedures for return and exchange were troublesome so we dispose of them.
This review is about item#87036074.
Material coloring
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:32:19
It is not usable at all! It is! Do not grow on polo polo! It is! Still, crayons are better! It is! I think that it is the worst product Disappointed · · ·
marking
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 09:07:15
It is appreciated that it will not disappear for a while even if it is used outdoors. However, it is soft and sticking to the lid when using it several times, it is a drawback to get sticky at the place it has. Reduction is also fast.
This review is about item#87036056.
Fill in the figure number etc in the steel product
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 12:32:18
It is soft and easy to write. Just worn in the winter is so soft that I am a little worried what happens in the summer. . .
This review is about item#87036056.
Survey
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:53:31
Very smooth, you can write it without putting strength. It is slightly thick and hard to use for details.
This review is about item#87036074.
Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 17:02:05
It is easy to use anywhere to write it. I am sorry that the decrease is early.
This review is about item#87036056.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 06:51:56
This type is used for the first time, but it is softer than I thought. Is it because it was warmed up in my breast pocket?
This review is about item#87036065.
Fill in the identification number
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:37:17
It is appreciated that there are many things that will be lost or dry up until it runs out, so at least it is cheap
This review is about item#87036056.
Tire paint
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 14:59:09
How far you have is from now.
This review is about item#87036056.
marking
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 09:03:40
It seems unchanged from other companies' products
This review is about item#87036074.
marking
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 21:25:05
Convenient because it will not disappear over various places
This review is about item#87036056.
I am using it to mark the maintenance of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 17:09:18
It's easy to use, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#87036056.
Outdoor paint repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-11 16:48:16
I used it at a paint marker where I do not get paint. It is generally satisfactory.
This review is about item#87036056.
Identification and inspection etc. of weld test materials
2
From Japan
On 2015-09-29 08:43:51
We purchase and use 50 to 60 handy paint markers in 3-month units. When using a marker as an idea from the field, usability will be further improved if you can fix the cap on the opposite side of the marker. Please improve by all means.
I have marked the auger screw.
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-29 14:01:43
I chose the cheaper one because the price did not change so much compared to Sakura solid marker. It would be nice if there were colors besides red, white and yellow. Green, blue, purple, pink etc ...
This review is about item#87036056.
I worked on writing on the windshield of the car.
1
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 10:15:47
Although I used Sakura Crepas up to now, I bought it by comparing the heat resistant temperature in terms of cost but it is easy to melt · The last one is hard to use · The best is falling soon, so I can not do anything did. Especially the sakura did not fall on the day when the snow fell a little, but the monotalous people floated out and soon fell down.
This review is about item#87036074.
marking
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 18:28:49
Previously I used touchup paint, but it is nice to have a dry early without liquid droplet but it is difficult to get rounded as the tip gets sharp, another thing is like drawing a thin line to invite.
This review is about item#87036056.
1 2