Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Black Cable Tie

Black Cable Tie
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 48
4 star 11
3 star 5
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
Wire bond
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 14:26:53
It can be used without problems, although the price is slightly higher, I expect durability.
This review is about item#2481972.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:57:13
The package arrived on the same day and it was very convenient to use.
This review is about item#2482024.
For prototype
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:55:21
We are using it without problems. Nothing in particular.
This review is about item#2482006.
Supports for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:49:45
There was nothing in the product with the product we used before.
This review is about item#2482067.
I use it in various situations
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 16:40:34
As for the cable tie, is this manufacturer the best as well? It is safe insulock. Several kinds from short to long are available. It is not a thing to use right now, but it will be necessary when it says a swear.
This review is about item#2482024.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 23:03:31
Although you can not use it at ease, it can be used safely with reliable insulation.
This review is about item#2482006.
Unity of electrical construction lines
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 17:26:01
Since it is black, it is weather resistant and it is pleased that it can be used for many years.
This review is about item#2482024.
Wiring bundle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 14:45:18
I usually bundle from thin wiring to thick wiring. Sometimes as a stop to climb the exhibition
This review is about item#2482042.
Wiring of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 14:06:43
At 150 mm, when connecting the frame and wiring, I used it by two without reaching Bimmy, but in this case it will arrive with one, so I think I will order 200 mm from now.
This review is about item#2482024.
Versatile cohesion
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 21:15:39
It is economical and I am very happy because it can be reused repeatedly.
This review is about item#2482024.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:37:22
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#2482146.
Event site
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 20:02:39
Very easy to use, it was a very good product. I think that I want to use by all means from now on.
This review is about item#2482024.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 23:55:32
I like it because the price is reasonable and convenient.
This review is about item#2482024.
Motorcycle car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 14:29:25
It is as usual. Speaking of Insulock, this is it
This review is about item#2482024.
To unify wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 15:26:28
Tie wrap is as long as there is a street named Tiedup Band is decided by Tyton It is impossible to buy peace of mind here even if it is made cheap a bit to make it cheap
This review is about item#2481972.
Binding of wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:54:25
Can be used with confidence in standard products. It will not break down in the board.
This review is about item#2482006.
When installing wiring.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 15:17:11
It is handy for compact wiring. When the long insulock is left, this length is good.
This review is about item#2481972.
Cable and motorcycle wiring process
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 16:29:14
Inslock is Tayton. You can use it so stable. It is different from cheap ones. I would like to display it with tax-included price (all items)
This review is about item#2481972.
Fixation of fruit tree seedling support
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:50:24
I bought it based on the trust of the manufacturer. I expect it for weather resistance, but I think that it is easy to use if there is a little more flexibility
This review is about item#2482024.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 09:34:44
The price is cheap and very helpful. It is a product I'd like to ask in the future.
This review is about item#2482042.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repeat Tie
Insulation Lock Tie Ab Series
Insurok Thai AB Series Ivory
Tie Mount
Mount Base
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
AB Ties
  • AB Ties
  • HellermannTyton (former Tyton)
  • 3.99 SGD
  • 4.666670(3)
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
MS Cable Tie
Cable Tie