Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
645 Customer Reviews
5 star 552
4 star 41
3 star 49
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 645 Reviews
Spare parts for harvester engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:29:30
Purchased as a spare part of harvester engine GS 230. It turned out that the plug was damaged if the engine stopped due to overload (straw). I would like to prepare spare parts and respond to problems. Because it is inexpensive, I purchased about five.
This review is about item#35019661.
Honda, I used it for gyros,
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 09:39:04
Although it is light tune, For preventing burn-in of dicycle engine It is terrible good. Even with settings that suffer with ordinary plugs, It can be used normally, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#32125554.
Dedicated plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:34:24
Mortgage plug replacement. It is maker designation plug. I am satisfied that you responded quickly.
This review is about item#58120562.
Used for trial bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 23:19:38
Steady performance as usual, goods arrived quickly. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#32125755.
Exchange for 20,000 km so exchange
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 18:18:10
Mitsubishi genuine plug changed from 2 pole type to 3 pole type and replaced. It is interesting from what one pole will be. As a result, I feel that the misfire has decreased. It may be because it is a brand new one. Well how long it will last.
This review is about item#35019117.
As a spark plug replacement part of a mowing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:36:56
Ryobi's grass cutter plug replacement was successfully started and it is in good condition. Is the price a little expensive compared to other shops?
This review is about item#58120352.
Used for construction vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:31:42
With quality attached to the manufacturer's products are using with confidence.
This review is about item#9990407.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 10:44:05
Used for regular replacement. It helps to reduce the running cost.
This review is about item#32125615.
Radio-controlled boat
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:53:41
I diverted mower equipment to the engine of the radio control boat, but since the noise of the plug may adversely affect the receiver.
This review is about item#33024275.
Plug for Maruyama Big M
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:27:50
Plug different according to model, so purchase replaced. I trust the quality of NGK. It is better to brand new products once trial running and then warm up and then retighten. Gas leaks.
This review is about item#58120255.
Engine harvester
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 19:24:26
It is an engine plug of Mulyama Big M Mowing Machine. I exchange it in almost a year. I think that it is a consumable item.
This review is about item#58120237.
When plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 15:13:28
I bought it for zzr 250. I bought it cheaply with NGK of trust
This review is about item#58120562.
I exchanged with engine oil.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:41:28
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#32125457.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 05:48:41
I was very satisfied with the same high quality as genuine parts.
This review is about item#09995684.
Maintenance of forklift
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:59:27
This time I made it to NGK from Denso. I could not find it myself so I asked you to respond to the inquiry and I was able to purchase it, thank you. Product is a good product with no problem.
As a spare plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:06:02
I am using it for farm working machines without problems. The price is also cheap so buy it all together
This review is about item#32125651.
Replacement of the plug of the cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 17:20:12
Startability has improved. It was a one-shot starting, which led to motivation.
This review is about item#58119941.
Engine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 04:18:49
Maker recommended plug, MonotaRO is the best deal!
This review is about item#32125353.
Replacement of the plug of the mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 22:12:27
Recently I thought that dandruff of Steel's mowing machine was bad and tried to remove the plug, the center electrode was almost gone. If I think about it it was no exchange for 10 years. I bought the BM 6 A that was originally attached. Engine rotation stabilized, dandruff became light as well. I wish I had better exchange it sooner.
This review is about item#32125624.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 15:29:51
Because it is a make-up item, the product could be used without problems. Price is also cheaper than buying from parts store.
This review is about item#9990355.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, R-
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Spark Plug, C-
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Packed Spark Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-