Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
743 Customer Reviews
5 star 636
4 star 48
3 star 53
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 743 Reviews
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 07:27:31
I always use it It is very easy to use because it is easy to use
This review is about item#09990565.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:09:22
I purchase it every time because the price is cheap. I think that Momotaro is the cheapest if you buy an NGK plug.
This review is about item#58119923.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 12:01:18
Because it is not put in the shop quite well if it is an old car, it is saved.
This review is about item#58120167.
A mowing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 07:57:15
It's cheap. It is NGK. I think that it is good to order a little less enough for the amount of free shipping on bulk buying.
This review is about item#32125624.
Generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 21:54:41
I went to Homsen in my neighborhood but ordered without stock, it is made by NGK so there is no problem.
This review is about item#32125624.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 14:45:57
Reliable NGK safe and secure. It will be appreciated as soon as the item arrives.
This review is about item#32125667.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:31:16
I was in a hurry, so I arrived there the next day and was very helpful.
This review is about item#32125423.
Used for light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 00:41:16
I watched it for the first time for Yuza car inspection. Cheap and quick response, thank you. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#09990382.
Self-propelled grass cutter
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:01:23
I bought it cheaper than anywhere, and I arrived very much the next day, so it was very useful.
This review is about item#9990337.
As a part of a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 15:13:16
Recently there is no resistance even if I look for plugs are saved. It is cheap. It is cheaper than the motorcycle supplies site by 30% or more.
This review is about item#9990312.
Checking the degree of plug burn
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:09:57
Recently, even at car accessories stores, there are few shops selling plugs. People who exchange plugs with DIY, in general it is getting less? Thank you for buying it online. Since the plug itself is NGK, there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990337.
Exchange of forklift plug
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 09:36:15
The price was also very cheap and I was very saved because I could send it soon
This review is about item#32125633.
For motorcycle (old car)
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:31:56
It was quite helpful to me for treating it with Monotaro because there are not many stores.
This review is about item#32125326.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 02:42:26
It's cheap Depending on the car, you need 3 to 8 plugs, so it is very helpful even for a little easier plug The product itself is used genuine so there is no problem at all
This review is about item#32125651.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 15:57:20
We appreciate selling at a lower price than the shop front price of the car supplies store.
This review is about item#9990303.
Engine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 16:40:18
This time I purchased it from the dealer here. It is cheap and there is no problem.
This review is about item#9990355.
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 05:18:27
Although it is nothing different from buying at a nearby shop, if you are thinking to buy with shop search and part number search, if you want to buy, order here and have already reached the holiday you want to use so soon It is useful and convenient. It is troublesome to move because I am old.
This review is about item#58120246.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:32:07
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem with the product. Because it puts it in stock, it is cheap and it is saved.
This review is about item#09990382.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 08:29:20
There is never a problem as before. I am very happy that I can buy good goods cheaply and quickly. I think I will repeat.
This review is about item#09990364.
I use it for my old motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:58:53
I am saved because it is compatible with the manufacturer's designated plus and it is cheap.
This review is about item#58119354.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug, C-
Spark Plug, Z-
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, R-