Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug

Spark Plug
Sales Price: 4.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
663 Customer Reviews
5 star 569
4 star 41
3 star 50
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 663 Reviews
There is no problem.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 14:58:53
If there is no mistake in the installation work, no problem will occur. Since it is not a thing with a high frequency of replacement, it will be a short time because it is easy to find trouble spots even if you break down if you select reliable ones.
This review is about item#9990364.
Permanent reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 19:49:46
I am using it for construction and agricultural machinery etc. Especially I do not remember the time of use etc. I am exchanging it as the engine gets worse Especially two-cycle mowers and chain saws are preparing spares as the engine gets better as the plugs are replaced.
This review is about item#35020054.
car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 19:59:12
Running also improved. I feel that fuel consumption has also improved.
This review is about item#9990382.
A mowing machine
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 10:37:25
Since the manufacturer can be trusted, we can also trust the quality. I used it for 3 years and replaced it.
This review is about item#32125326.
Komatsu forklift plug around 1962 NGK BP-2E used for lifting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 11:31:21
Engine climb very well Good fuel plug warming up ...
This review is about item#32125633.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 19:59:22
Since it is a product of NGK, we use it with confidence. There is no problem.
This review is about item#9990364.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:32:16
I use it many times because the price is cheap. It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#9990373.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 16:19:48
I use it many times because the price is cheap. It is a reliable item.
This review is about item#9990373.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:29:20
I feel that the engine rotation became smooth as much as the ignition gap is wide. I bought a lot of savings.
This review is about item#35020666.
Replacing obsolete plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 15:34:03
NGK of trust, there is nothing wrong. Third-party products can be purchased at a lower price, but it will be arrow-shaped.
This review is about item#9990382.
Truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 22:08:47
Cost performance is also satisfied. I also appreciate quick response.
This review is about item#35020124.
Maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 21:02:17
Replacing the plug for the first time more than 200,000 kilometers. I got a lot better. The plug is important.
This review is about item#9990373.
Maintenance of customer vehicles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 10:29:35
I am saved because it is cheaper than genuine parts and wholesalers. Because it is NGK, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35019327.
Maintenance of cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 09:32:35
It was perfect for the gasoline engine of second-hand cultivator
This review is about item#32125755.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 12:43:53
I hope there is a little more sense of price in terms of price. But I am thankful to buy it easily.
This review is about item#9990407.
Maintenance of the chain saw
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 19:19:10
The start of the engine became smooth with a new plug.
This review is about item#35020124.
Engine plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:28:01
Although I investigated variously, it is very helpful because it is a model number that is not so much.
This review is about item#35020203.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 12:41:24
The quality is satisfactory with genuine products. I think I want to purchase again.
This review is about item#9995684.
Spare parts for harvester engines
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 19:29:30
Purchased as a spare part of harvester engine GS 230. It turned out that the plug was damaged if the engine stopped due to overload (straw). I would like to prepare spare parts and respond to problems. Because it is inexpensive, I purchased about five.
This review is about item#35019661.
Honda, I used it for gyros,
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 09:39:04
Although it is light tune, For preventing burn-in of dicycle engine It is terrible good. Even with settings that suffer with ordinary plugs, It can be used normally, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#32125554.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug, R-
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Spark Plug, C-
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Packed Spark Plug
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-