Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, D-

Spark Plug, D-
Sales Price: 3.92 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
90 Customer Reviews
5 star 72
4 star 10
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 90 Reviews
Automobile plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:25:28
I was able to exchange it without problems. The starting of the engine is also good, I am satisfied. There is speed up to delivery, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9992717.
For replacement of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:14:26
It was quite easy to buy it because it was a product that I did not sell to the home center and was free shipping
This review is about item#58120842.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:03
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#35021217.
Wagon R (MC22S) During inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:45:37
The standard designation plug of the wagon R (MC22S, non-turbo) is KR 7 AI, but the mileage exceeded 110 thousand kilometers with a car more than 12 years ago, so it was less expensive than an expensive plug. There is no effect to the extent that it can be experienced, but I do not feel that fuel economy falls or power down etc. I purchased it thinking that it is better to replace cheaper ones regularly than plugs that do not know when they are using. It is cheaper than buying at a large parts mass retailer. If you buy it using monotary coupons, it will be appreciated that you can buy it cheaper than a home center etc. There is no hand to not use.
This review is about item#9992717.
The worst thing happened on May 14, 2017 purchased on September 19, 2016.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:52:48
The engine suddenly did not blow up suddenly Initially I thought that the ignition coil was defective I purchased parts and headed to the site with a business trip repair system. Even if the coil is changed, it is not good condition, so take home the vehicle again and disassemble and confirm again where the insulator of the spark plug cracks and falls into the cylinder! Perhaps some of the insulators caused valve breakage ... virtually engine blowdown. It was a truly shocking event because I believed NGK's products so far. I would like seriously to respond with compensation problem.
This review is about item#9992717.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:47:27
There are no problems. The engine is getting better
This review is about item#58120772.
Spares
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:21:35
You can use it as it is. No problem. Since I bought it together with other parts, the shipping cost was free and it was saved.
This review is about item#32125861.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:10:47
It can be used without problems. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#58120772.
When plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 06:32:24
It is helpful to buy it cheaply for normal use. It is genuine equivalent.
This review is about item#58120772.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:53:52
I was glad that I bought cheaply the products of leading companies, I will also use it next time
This review is about item#9992717.
Restore work on old engines.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 16:24:32
As usual a strong plug, even the black plug that I used 6 years ago will start the engine. Of course, it seems that the newer one is better. Therefore, it is better to choose from among multiple plugs so that the direction of the ground electrode does not point toward the intake valve.
This review is about item#32125861.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 17:58:30
I could install without trouble. There is no dissatisfaction. It is safe with domestic products.
This review is about item#9992717.
Consumable item exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 10:25:34
It is normal. I do not even write a special review.
This review is about item#58120772.
Light tiger maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 00:08:03
It is slightly higher than buying on the net, but in addition to shipping and free shipping.
This review is about item#58120772.
Bicycle plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 15:17:58
HONDA CB 750 FZ In the winter season, the engine speed is slightly bad so the exchange summer has the 1st UP.
This review is about item#32125861.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 23:23:11
When carburetor adjustment is used, it is cheap and saved because it uses a lot.
This review is about item#32125861.
To light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 00:03:36
It was good that it was cheap. Because it is NGK, it is safe. I think I will buy another one.
This review is about item#9992717.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 16:30:55
As expected it is a brand, so there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#9992717.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 15:55:04
It was a very good product. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#32125861.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 01:35:10
I ordered DCPR 7 E integrated type, but there are variations such as integral type, separate type etc. Various orders are convenient and easy to order. Performance is satisfactory.
This review is about item#58120772.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Spark Plug, K-
Iridium MAX Plug
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-