Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, D-

Spark Plug, D-
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
103 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 11
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 103 Reviews
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 23:22:19
It was used for maintenance of MR wagon. Since it is the same thing as the plug which was originally attached, after the exchange, the mottle attachment at the time of acceleration was canceled. NGK plug has a good mochi has good impression.
This review is about item#58120772.
For DA62T
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 15:12:52
For regular replacement Good condition It was tempted by cheap guy I made this because I am old and extremely multi-run
This review is about item#09992717.
Auto maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 00:25:02
In the past, we used long-term use while adjusting the gap, but continued use of the normal plug exhausted in the present car should have an effect on expensive coil life as well. Unlike DENSO, NGK plugs are almost unbreakable, but I think that replacing them regularly will eventually lead to cost savings.
This review is about item#35021052.
Replace the plug
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 18:47:40
Originally long life type is genuine installed but since we did not have 100,000 kilograms before, we are switching from the previous exchange to the normal type If replacing with 6,000,000 kilos, replacing the normal type at a blister will inevitably confirm the condition as well, so this one is better
This review is about item#35021061.
As genuine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 10:44:25
I bought it as a genuine substitute. Because the price is less than half price it is very convenient.
This review is about item#35021052.
Normal Maintenance of Motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 00:22:04
Since the electrode of the plug was decreasing, it was replaced and it was usable normally. The twin spark series of R1200 is four cylinders although it is two cylinders, so it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35017001.
Old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 15:27:38
It is an exception value. Since it is NGK, there is no problem with the product. However, it is regrettable that it is not a category of motorcycle supplies.
This review is about item#32125861.
Replacing the plug of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:16:58
There is no shop which sells easily nearby, even if there is it, it is expensive. It is good that it is definitely available and cheap here.
This review is about item#32125895.
Clearing work
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 10:47:32
I will also use it again I will use it again I will use again I will use again
This review is about item#58120772.
Clearing work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 10:44:10
It is very wonderful. I want to use it again. I also use it.
This review is about item#58120772.
Buy a jet ski plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 14:33:29
Since it is NGK, the quality is no problem. MonotaRO is the cheapest than where to buy.
This review is about item#35021086.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 19:31:24
Used in BMW M5 (E34). Because it can not be obtained by a dealer. Check conformity from genuine part number.
This review is about item#35021016.
When replacing the plug
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 17:34:15
It is saved because it can be ordered with other things cheaper than other stores.
This review is about item#58120815.
Automobile plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:25:28
I was able to exchange it without problems. The starting of the engine is also good, I am satisfied. There is speed up to delivery, we will continue to use it.
This review is about item#9992717.
For replacement of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 18:14:26
It was quite easy to buy it because it was a product that I did not sell to the home center and was free shipping
This review is about item#58120842.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 16:54:03
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble by wearing.
This review is about item#35021217.
Wagon R (MC22S) During inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 16:45:37
The standard designation plug of the wagon R (MC22S, non-turbo) is KR 7 AI, but the mileage exceeded 110 thousand kilometers with a car more than 12 years ago, so it was less expensive than an expensive plug. There is no effect to the extent that it can be experienced, but I do not feel that fuel economy falls or power down etc. I purchased it thinking that it is better to replace cheaper ones regularly than plugs that do not know when they are using. It is cheaper than buying at a large parts mass retailer. If you buy it using monotary coupons, it will be appreciated that you can buy it cheaper than a home center etc. There is no hand to not use.
This review is about item#9992717.
The worst thing happened on May 14, 2017 purchased on September 19, 2016.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:52:48
The engine suddenly did not blow up suddenly Initially I thought that the ignition coil was defective I purchased parts and headed to the site with a business trip repair system. Even if the coil is changed, it is not good condition, so take home the vehicle again and disassemble and confirm again where the insulator of the spark plug cracks and falls into the cylinder! Perhaps some of the insulators caused valve breakage ... virtually engine blowdown. It was a truly shocking event because I believed NGK's products so far. I would like seriously to respond with compensation problem.
This review is about item#9992717.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:47:27
There are no problems. The engine is getting better
This review is about item#58120772.
Spares
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:21:35
You can use it as it is. No problem. Since I bought it together with other parts, the shipping cost was free and it was saved.
This review is about item#32125861.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Spark Plug
Iridium MAX Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Plug Cord
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-