Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, I-

Spark Plug, I-
Sales Price: 15.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.84
55 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 Reviews
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 23:24:41
It is cheaper than purchasing with parts trader, so it will be saved because it arrives the next day of order.
This review is about item#35021314.
Used for regular maintenance of minicars
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 23:00:17
In this time I changed from iridium plug to normal but I got enough feeling without feeling change!
This review is about item#35021332.
Engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 08:50:19
I bought it this time due to engine malfunction. I am glad that I got a genuine NGK plug cheaply. I just searched with NGK ILKR 6F11, but it is regrettable that it will take time.
This review is about item#58120903.
For plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 10:19:06
It is very helpful so we can buy it cheaper than genuine products.
This review is about item#58120937.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 17:03:02
The price was also cheap and it was good. There is no trouble to use.
This review is about item#35021682.
Regular maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:38:09
I think that I could buy it cheaply because there are no other types of mutual goods, I want to repeat.
This review is about item#58120937.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 12:53:10
I exchanged a plug for a car running 100,000 kilometers. Before the change, there was vibration in the engine at the time of stop, but after the exchange, there was no vibration and the rotation of the engine became smooth.
This review is about item#35021314.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 20:11:04
Have you been deceived because the yellow package is different from Ir - Resume? I thought that the contents are genuine Irresium and I am relieved. Of course the performance does not have an irritation problem and it runs lightly. For replacement you need 14 mm plug wrench.
This review is about item#58120937.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 12:35:25
I appreciate prompt arrangements and delivery, but I'm happy if I can specify the delivery time.
This review is about item#35021682.
During engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 12:40:20
There is no problem at all. If you refer to the specification table of each manufacturer, regardless of manufacturer, it was OK.
This review is about item#35021497.
Before the vehicle inspection (Suzuki MR Wagon 33s)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 16:54:53
Special plug? I reached Monotaro at the search, I bought it because it is cheapest. It is still around 15000 km, but I have exchanged it since five years have passed.
This review is about item#58120937.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 15:34:04
I searched for the RX series, but it seems that it has not come out yet. It was early maintenance, so I do not understand anything.
This review is about item#58120937.
Replace the plug due to engine malfunction
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 09:20:12
It was exactly the same as genuine. The engine is also satisfied returning.
This review is about item#35021682.
Balance between cost and performance ...
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 10:22:05
I was always worried. Periodic replacement with an expensive plug with long life and low price plug. Since the engine room in this vehicle is under the floor behind the vehicle, we judged that periodic inspection is difficult and selected the long life plug. Although it was a simultaneous exchange with an ignition coil purchased separately, it was able to feel a substantial improvement in performance, so it became very good maintenance.
This review is about item#35021332.
ZC 71S Swift
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 17:14:06
It was cheaper than other stores and we responded quickly. Stability of idling Reduction of breathing power Improvement of power loss was seen.
This review is about item#18943663.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 04:19:57
I was able to get a safe NGK cheaper than anywhere. I felt the stability of idling, the reduction of breathing, the revitalized power restoration.
This review is about item#18943663.
For replacing Nissan Moco
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:14:39
I bought it because I had not exchanged over 50000 kilometers. After exchanging, the bumps and breathing at departure have disappeared. The price and the speed of shipment were also satisfactory going.
This review is about item#58120937.
Replace genuine spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 09:00:34
It is a genuine plug of Honda Acty. It is cheaper than purchasing with Diller so I bought it from Monatarou. The main body is the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#35021332.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-28 14:06:19
The price is set lower than the other sites, so expensive parts are present as regular exchanges but it is saved for budget.
This review is about item#35021332.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 21:29:37
For items not shipping except from Honda, the selling price at the retail store will be high, but it was saved here because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35021682.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Spark Plug, P-
Iridium Power
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, K-
Spark Plug, Z-
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-