Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, K-

Spark Plug, K-
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
At address V 125 S
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 08:41:13
We purchase it as a periodical replacement part. I used it several times with iridium alternately, but I can not feel the difference with iridium, because fuel consumption also does not change, I am doing cheap here about twice.
This review is about item#32125247.
Suzuki Twin plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:00:26
There is no product lineup in the local shop, and it is a satisfactory product in terms of the delivery date and price from the order.
This review is about item#32125247.
When using an air conditioner while stepping on an accelerator, knocking occurs
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 19:21:14
After the exchange, without knocking, it was able to run smoothly. The amount of money is also kindly saved.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car Maintenance Work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 09:33:05
Because it is a maker object, it can be used with confidence. Cospa is better than parts supplier, and we are always indebted to you. Also repeat!
This review is about item#32125247.
Maintenance of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 17:32:45
It is cheap even if the plug of NGK is to say anything. I installed it but it is not a problem at all. Because it is NGK.
This review is about item#32125247.
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:33:40
Purchase confirming compatibility with genuine part number. I brought it to the dealer and asked for replacement, it can be used normally and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#32125247.
For Lapin's replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:16:53
It was over 100,000 kilometers. After replacement, startability and response were improved.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:07:51
I exchanged it while feeling a sense of incompatibility in running but I think that it was just right timing as the gap was spreading. I'm feeling better.
This review is about item#32125247.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:08:34
Only 3 days from order placement to receipt can be purchased with the lowest price free shipping, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35021707.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:26:49
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:46:41
It is a cheap and reliable item. Because it is NGK, it is safe.
This review is about item#32125247.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:59:54
Anyway price. Cospa best. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32125247.
Replacement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:52:41
I'm thinking to compare it with a normal plug, but when it gets warmer I will try to compare fuel efficiency etc with startup By the way it is a Yamaha drag star of 400 cc on a motorcycle
This review is about item#32125247.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:14:17
It is stable and can be used without problems. You can also try l
This review is about item#32125247.
Used for Subaru Pleo
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:47:46
I am using it normally without permission. The thing which I used until now was quite a replacement period, so it feels better than before replacement.
This review is about item#35021707.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:10:10
There was no stock in the shop in the neighborhood so it was in a hurry so it arrived soon and it was saved!
This review is about item#35021707.
inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 21:45:43
It is cheap because it is the same product as the parts shop you are ordinarily asking for, it will be saved.
This review is about item#32125247.
Automobile inspection and maintenance and car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:52:35
It is a professional manufacturer's product and will be delivered as it will be delivered the next day
This review is about item#32125247.
For car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 04:45:56
I chose this because it was a car designated plug. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#32125247.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:25:47
Subaru · Stella RN 2's car inspection exceeds 100,000 Km so I exchanged it. The price was saved by cheaper than Diller price. It seems that engagement of ENG is also getting better. You can use it without problems and the condition of the car is also good! Thank you.
This review is about item#35021707.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Iridium MAX Plug
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Brake Pads
Iridium spark plug