Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, K-

Spark Plug, K-
Sales Price: 13.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
54 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 54 Reviews
Inspection time
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:33:40
Purchase confirming compatibility with genuine part number. I brought it to the dealer and asked for replacement, it can be used normally and there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#32125247.
For Lapin's replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:16:53
It was over 100,000 kilometers. After replacement, startability and response were improved.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:07:51
I exchanged it while feeling a sense of incompatibility in running but I think that it was just right timing as the gap was spreading. I'm feeling better.
This review is about item#32125247.
Maintenance of private cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 11:08:34
Only 3 days from order placement to receipt can be purchased with the lowest price free shipping, and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35021707.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:26:49
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#32125247.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:46:41
It is a cheap and reliable item. Because it is NGK, it is safe.
This review is about item#32125247.
vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:59:54
Anyway price. Cospa best. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32125247.
Replacement of spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:52:41
I'm thinking to compare it with a normal plug, but when it gets warmer I will try to compare fuel efficiency etc with startup By the way it is a Yamaha drag star of 400 cc on a motorcycle
This review is about item#32125247.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:14:17
It is stable and can be used without problems. You can also try l
This review is about item#32125247.
Used for Subaru Pleo
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 19:47:46
I am using it normally without permission. The thing which I used until now was quite a replacement period, so it feels better than before replacement.
This review is about item#35021707.
For automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 16:10:10
There was no stock in the shop in the neighborhood so it was in a hurry so it arrived soon and it was saved!
This review is about item#35021707.
inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-09 21:45:43
It is cheap because it is the same product as the parts shop you are ordinarily asking for, it will be saved.
This review is about item#32125247.
Automobile inspection and maintenance and car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 14:52:35
It is a professional manufacturer's product and will be delivered as it will be delivered the next day
This review is about item#32125247.
For car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-22 04:45:56
I chose this because it was a car designated plug. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#32125247.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:25:47
Subaru · Stella RN 2's car inspection exceeds 100,000 Km so I exchanged it. The price was saved by cheaper than Diller price. It seems that engagement of ENG is also getting better. You can use it without problems and the condition of the car is also good! Thank you.
This review is about item#35021707.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 18:57:03
It is NGK so there is no problem
This review is about item#32125247.
Car sales
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 16:55:47
It was very good
This review is about item#32125247.
Engine plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 15:08:19
A safe Japanese manufacturer NGK I bought it is a genuine product plug. Using the plug correctly for the engine plug will lead to a good combustion designed.
This review is about item#35021707.
For marriage (Suzuki pallet) I bought it for use on my car.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 23:37:33
I thought about the exchange because I recently had to turn the cell motor a long time to start the engine. After replacement it took on a short start like a new car was delivered. Moreover, although I do not understand it because I just replaced it, I think that running and fuel consumption will be better as well.
This review is about item#32125247.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 16:42:39
Because it was during the service period, I bought it at reasonable price. It was a product with no problem at all.
This review is about item#32125247.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Iridium MAX Plug
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug, I-
Spark Plug
Spark Plug
Spark Plug, L-
Spark Plug, D-
Iridium spark plug
Brake Pads