Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spark Plug, L-

Spark Plug, L-
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
97 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 15
3 star 8
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 97 Reviews
Maintenance of jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 02:33:22
It is cheaper than others and it is otaku because it costs not to ship when you buy it all together I am using it for plug replacement of jet skis
This review is about item#35021743.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 16:18:28
NGK is the cheapest and safe product from other companies.
This review is about item#46828092.
Used for motorcycle plug replacement.
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 18:05:39
Since it is a standard plug of genuine installation, it was able to install without problems.
This review is about item#74035413.
Replace the plug
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 09:49:51
It is a plug of NGK normally. I can use it without problems. I am satisfied if it is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#46828092.
For L575S Daihatsu Container
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 00:28:43
It is an exchange once a year. There is no particular problem with NGK of trust. Monotaro is the cheapest price as well.
This review is about item#46828092.
Regular maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:43:46
Originally it was not a type that can be used for a long time, so we have already carried out periodic replacement since we had already traveled 40,000 kilometers. Since it seems that the symptom was "seen like?" Symptoms at startup only once, it worked on the judgment of the replacement time.
This review is about item#9995657.
To replace spark plug of X-TRAIL T30.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 14:57:18
It seems that 12 thousand kilometers were not exchanged in 12 years, so we ordered it and exchanged it. Because it was a coincidence, exactly the same plug was attached, it was possible to exchange with confidence. After exchanging, the more impressed I feel, it gets quiet, I feel I changed to the kind of sound. It was good to exchange.
This review is about item#9995657.
HA25S Mazda Used for replacing genuine plug of Carol
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 19:09:19
Running well, fuel efficiency is also good. Even though it is an iridium plug, replacing it earlier is the key to maintaining good performance.
This review is about item#58120964.
Maintenance of generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:33:46
There was handling in the monotail and it was saved. Because this size was not stocked at the electrical equipment store (> _ <)
This review is about item#58120991.
Used for car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 18:29:44
I have not exchanged yet but purchased for my own car. I wonder if the price will be a little cheaper !!
This review is about item#46828092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 11:03:08
Exchange at the march 100,000 kilometers of congratulation. Because it was nearly twice as much as the dealer's car inspection, I bought it with a monotaro and brought it in. Satisfied because only the parts cost cheaply increased.
This review is about item#35021716.
Colt plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:30:41
I used it to make colt's de iridium plug. Especially, it does not become bad as bodily sensation, it is less troublesome than usual genuine plug replacement of 70,000 kilograms and it can be used without problems. This plug is enough for me.
This review is about item#35021752.
Spare plug of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 14:40:46
Because it is a maker item, you can stock it with confidence. It saves the labor of going to buy and can purchase it cheaply.
This review is about item#46828092.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 11:24:17
I can repeat because it can buy it cheaply. There are no product problems.
This review is about item#9995657.
Automobile Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 14:34:51
Well, it is a manufacturer item so it is as it is. I bought it because the price was cheap
This review is about item#46828092.
For car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 07:21:08
I bought it without understanding the genuine part number, but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#18943672.
Replace the plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 12:01:17
Since it is a maker item, it was able to use without trouble. It was cheaper than the parts store.
This review is about item#46828092.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:31:19
Because trusted brand NGK, quality is a product that should not have a problem. Price later. Is it somewhat cheaper than parts suppliers?
This review is about item#35021716.
Car plug replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 14:37:00
I used it for Daihatsu Mira 1275s. I am satisfied with trusted NGK products.
This review is about item#46828092.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 14:09:46
It can be used without problems. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#46828092.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spark Plug Iridium
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Air Filter
Spark Plug, Z-
Iridium MAX Plug
Spark Plug, D-
Spark Plug
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Iridium Power
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Premium RX Plug
Spark Plug
Cap, radiator 17730-19D11-000