Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard ABS Digimatic Caliper

Standard ABS Digimatic Caliper
Sales Price: 169.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
For measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 14:43:35
I bought it to measure a small product. It's easy to measure with just good size. Also, it is helpful to have a thin depth bar.
This review is about item#87148135.
Cutting work of metal material by lathe / milling machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:42:48
When I purchased and used the same kind before about 15 years ago, the electrical display section broke down, such as an error indication on the digital display section. While choosing the next purchased item, I thought that this series is only familiar with high precision, so I just purchased it without hesitation. It is lightweight than the previous one and displayable letter is also large and easy to use product, and I am extremely satisfied.
This review is about item#87148144.
Hobby metal work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 10:58:53
Very good overall feeling of operation feeling. Speaking of difficulty, the cover is poor, it is better to have cushioning material at least in the storage part.
This review is about item#87148135.
Work such as model making
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 21:08:27
I purchased this product for the first time. I think that accuracy is also good. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#87148135.
Measurement of plastic parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 17:02:56
Mitsutoyo made with peace of mind. There is only a high price. There is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#87148144.
Pore ​​depth measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 07:26:41
There is no problem at all and we use it lightly. There are no improvement points
This review is about item#87148117.
Measurement during processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 13:01:25
After all the calipers are easy to use Mitutoyo. High is good only. The measured value is reliable. It is smooth and easy to measure, not tiring. Batteries also last a long time.
This review is about item#87148126.
measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:33:43
Because it is Mitutoyo, you can use with confidence
This review is about item#87148214.
Measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 20:05:45
Accurate and easy to use
This review is about item#87148144.
Processing dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-19 18:28:41
As expected it is solid. The digital display is also large and easy to see. It is a bit of a move, but will it become better if you use it?
This review is about item#87148144.
For inspection of molded articles
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-12 15:09:16
It is used for quality assurance inspection of molded parts and it is optimum for quality control because it has high accuracy.
This review is about item#87148126.
Mainly measure thickness of acrylic etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-05 21:07:24
In any case, trust in Mitutoyo is zero as it is possible to use zero with no stress. I first bought a thing with a measuring range of 100 mm, but when the object to be measured exceeds the size of 30 mm, the total length was short and it was difficult to hold, eventually purchasing 150 mm.
This review is about item#87148126.
It is used for parts processing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-22 14:12:07
Unlike the former digital, ABS comes with it, so you can use it without worry because you do not need zero point calibration.
This review is about item#87148126.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digimatic Depth Gage
Digital Calipers
Long Abs Digimatic Calipers
E-Pita Caliper
Hold Unit
Coolant Digimatic Cailper
Coolant Proof Micrometer
Super Caliper
ABS Coolant Proof Caliper