Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tire, RUNSCOOT D307

Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Sales Price: 29.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
185 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 21
3 star 14
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 185 Reviews
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 12:30:14
I have used various tires so far, but I am thinking that Dunlop's runcourt's high reliability is not a duntu.
This review is about item#87095845.
Used for rear tire of bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 17:42:22
There is no particular problem I also do not mind road noise at all I would like to purchase the next
This review is about item#87095863.
Tire change of the original
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:41:18
It is a classic in the classic. The price is also cheap, if you put this on, it is no mistake. It is more durable than the previous model.
This review is about item#87095811.
For tire change.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:19:57
There is no problem at all in everyday use. It is cheap and saved. I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire change of original Chari
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 23:34:30
As expected it can be used with confidence as it is a manufacturer item. It would be better if the delivery date is a little earlier.
This review is about item#87095845.
When replacing a tire on a scooter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:18:28
I organized it by myself but it was unexpectedly easy to put together The bead also increased by one shot
This review is about item#87095827.
For address v 125
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 23:01:20
Since it can be corrected even if the rear slightly flows while driving, I love cheap Taiwan made, but because the possibility of falling increases as the front descends, it is made in Japan. There is no problem with this tire at all. There are shops packing shovels in the tire mail order shop, but Monotaro san is safe because it is shipped in a solid corrugated cardboard box.
This review is about item#87095845.
For replacement of my bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 08:31:05
When I arrived the lip part was expanded with cardboard inside the tire and I was able to surely make the soup after replacement.
This review is about item#87095845.
Buy at a special price
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 11:43:16
I was glad I could buy it at a satisfying price enough It felt touched with my fingers It was hard and there was a thick feeling on both sides.
This review is about item#87095811.
Scooter tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 17:35:28
The correspondence is saved quickly. Cost performance is very good.
This review is about item#87095793.
scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 19:12:32
It is recommended for those who can exchange for individuals. Even at mass merchandisers you can not buy at this price!
This review is about item#87095827.
Exchange with a tire changer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 18:27:51
It is a good commodity for the price, ride comfort is also good.
This review is about item#87095811.
Original tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:53:18
It's OK if you are cheap. Beads and manual pumps are also bad. I will do this next time if the rice cake is good.
This review is about item#87095811.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 16:06:32
It was a tire that could be attached with PP bundle at several places without a tire lever, if it was a piece that knows the knack, it feels like pushing with a little force.
This review is about item#87095811.
For commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 06:02:52
I used it for the front wheel of address v100. Having more than 5000 km, grip on the rainy day was able to be used without problems. I also want to use the next. If it is for commuting it is a product I would like to recommend.
This review is about item#87095845.
Scooter tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 23:29:43
It is a safe domestic manufacturer. I can use it without problems. Price will be saved cheaply
This review is about item#87095811.
Replacing the tire which was almost Bows
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:50:53
When I searched on Google, I ordered it because it was cheaper than other companies. However, when it sees well, it says "Tube will be sold separately." In a hurry, it was tubeless when asked in. However, it is not possible to obtain the composition of the purchase page. I spent the most labor.
This review is about item#87095845.
I will use it on a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 14:50:44
I personally liked the pattern of the groove of the tire and bought it! Is it necessary to improve it?
This review is about item#87095775.
Original tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 14:35:34
Necessary enough performance. Because it is Dunlop, it is safe. I'm glad I bought it.
This review is about item#87095811.
A scooter tire?
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 17:35:01
Compared with the previous d 306, the handling became lighter.
This review is about item#87095827.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Scooter Mini Bike Tire
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
HOOP2 B02
Tire,
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
MICHELIN Tire S1
Tire SCOOT SMART
Valves
Scooter Tires
Dunlop Bike Tire
Scooter Tire, Big Scooter Supported
Scooter tires