Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cardboard Roll

Cardboard Roll
Sales Price: 48.97 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 7
3 star 3
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:55:24
I do not use it frequently, but I am glad if it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#87096082.
For packing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:45:32
I bought a big item because I wanted to wind it around. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing and shipping
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 09:31:18
Anyway, it is appreciated for the company that expendable supplies enter cheaply.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 20:12:41
Good deal, things are good, I always repeat. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing wood products
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 09:49:35
It is a repeat. I use it when shipping to customers, but it is useful because it fits without being sticky.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:44:57
I do not take space more than stock in a box and I do not need size adjustment, so I think that it is good for packing irregularly shaped goods.
This review is about item#87096082.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:57:51
I felt relieved quickly. In addition, we will use it.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:16:49
Although it is weak in strength, it is soft, easy to handle, and cost performance is good, so I am generally satisfied.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing partition
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 20:14:45
Although I purchased it several times, the quality temporarily fell, but this time it was good.
This review is about item#87096082.
As a product packing material
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 19:14:48
The strength of corrugated cardboard is exactly right. It is easy to handle and easy to handle with folding in. We purchase on a regular basis.
This review is about item#87096082.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 18:53:30
I am going mind because it fits the goods because it is not too hard and not too soft
This review is about item#87096082.
I am using it for packing at the time of shipping.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:59:30
It is useful when packing heterogeneous items.
This review is about item#87096082.
Item shipped
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 15:16:42
It is easy to handle with moderate hardness. It is convenient to bend by hand easily. I hope it comes with a cutter dedicated to rolled cardboard .... Is it an option?
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 19:12:47
I will always use it. I used to buy it with ASKUL before, but since it is a frequently used thing, I decided to buy it cheaply now by making a regular purchase.
This review is about item#87096082.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 17:55:36
It was good as it can be packed according to the size of the item.
This review is about item#87096082.
Protection of shipment items
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:12:34
It is wrapped as a protective material on the outside of the corrugated board at the time of shipping products. There used to be a corrugated cardboard bare in the past, there were claims such as dents, but when I used this, the claims have drastically decreased
This review is about item#87096082.
Small sized things small things
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-22 17:15:46
I want the winding to be a little smaller and make it easy to handle.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-16 09:16:04
I am using it to send things bidding on auction. It is easy to use and is saved. Free shipping fee was also attractive.
This review is about item#87096082.
I purchased thought to use it for shipping molds · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 18:27:14
It was too thin with one sheet so it seemed to be torn soon, so we double packed it. I think that somehow it can be used if it is two layers as with ordinary cardboard boxes, but it is useless useless at present. Because there was a reasonable price, I would like to use up while doubling because I am wasteful to throw it away.
This review is about item#87096082.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-20 13:33:57
The surface was dented when the item arrived. Just saying that the delivery member was from the original, I feel somewhat disgusting. Since it does not hurt to the inside if you use several turns, I do not ask for returned goods exchange, but until the report
This review is about item#87096082.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wound cardboard
Cardboard Roll
Craft Paper Roll
Paper core