Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Protection Safety Goggle

Protection Safety Goggle
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 11
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 15:36:53
You can fit a face and lightly. I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#87143874.
When using a cord with a brush cutter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 09:00:53
I bought many kinds of products, but this product was the best. Even if I sweat, it does not attach much to the lens part, and visibility has been secured. The feeling of wear is also very good because it is light.
This review is about item#87143874.
Micro deburring operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 09:32:02
It is light and easy to use with few additions to women, and it is saved because it is cheapest.
This review is about item#87143874.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 21:06:00
This protective eyeglasses is hard to fog and is suitable for protective eyewear work.
This review is about item#87143874.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 09:28:02
I use it while riding a bicycle, but there is no deviation and fit is nice. It looks cool as well.
This review is about item#87143874.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 09:30:48
I bought all subcontractors at a certain site by wearing protective eyeglasses. Since our company is a painter, I think that the point that it is good to look and not cloudy, unlike the protective eyeglasses worn during work such as Keren, although there are parts that are hard to see, when wearing at the time of painting.
This review is about item#87143874.
When riding on mopeds
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 17:59:25
Something similar was sold at about 1500 yen at the home center. This shape with less distortion at this price. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#87143874.
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 15:37:07
A stone flew in agricultural work, a person who was injured in the eyes saw nearby, so I bought it quickly. I thought that it would be easy to apply for injury prevention.
This review is about item#87143874.
It is indispensable to go to the site by machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:55:56
I bought it from another company before, but since the price is as high as 1000 yen, I tried it as a product to be monoteroid. There is quite a fit and evaluation is high. It seems that the rubber of the nose is removed immediately.
This review is about item#87143874.
On-site safety glasses
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 09:09:59
Safety glasses are indispensable at the entrance of a major site It is cheap and I like cool because it is cool
This review is about item#87143874.
When cutting parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:08:55
The design is also good, firmly guards up and down, right and left. It is wonderful that it is inexpensive at all.
This review is about item#87143874.
For protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 20:25:48
I am using it at work and at farm work. I am using it for the protection of emergency. The price is reasonable and reasonable.
This review is about item#87143874.
During caulking operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-26 16:44:56
Parentheses are good, it is practical and there is no problem
This review is about item#87143874.
Working at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 07:48:13
These protective eyeglasses are pretty light, and the things that I used to date have had pain in my ears and I was suffering. However, this protective eyeglasses are light so it will not hurt at all.
This review is about item#87143874.
During the shaving operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 16:21:41
It was nice to use without tightening
This review is about item#87143874.
Mowing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 09:45:58
Light weight and easy to use good product
This review is about item#87143874.
Weeding
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-13 07:59:31
I am satisfied because it does not fall and the visibility is not disturbed.
This review is about item#87143874.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 12:28:46
Purchase as a spare of protective eyewear. Those with scratches prevention case are more thankful if possible
This review is about item#87143874.
Metal Processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:48:34
It was light and it was not easy to get tired.
This review is about item#87143874.
Mowing and grinder work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 16:32:12
The nose part is a little disturbing. Well ~ I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#87143874.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses EE-12
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses EE-11
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses