Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Protection Safety Goggle

Protection Safety Goggle
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 13
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Rebar break
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 18:12:27
I am trying various protective eyeglasses, but this is Jama because the upper black edge is in sight. The nose is not a lower one, but it gradually comes down and the black edge disturbs vision. It is annoying when both hands are occupied. Since opinions are different from person to person, it is not possible to give an evaluation unconditionally, but as a feeling, it is three ☆.
This review is about item#87143883.
Thunder hanger and others
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 13:46:43
It is light and handy to protect a little during grinder work and baby thunder work The price is also affordable so if you get hurt and it becomes difficult to see it, you do not have to worry about updating
This review is about item#87143883.
Crushing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 16:26:49
There is no invasion of dust at the time of crushing work, it is soft, so the nose does not hurt.
This review is about item#87143883.
To the work of machine industry
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:56:16
Antifreeze processing seems to work so much. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#87143883.
Used in high pressure cleaning work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:56:40
It is saved because it is a scratch-resistant material. However, when it hangs, the tip bend Because it is tough, you need to warm up and correct the bending.
This review is about item#87143883.
Shooting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 22:34:55
Anti-fog (anti-fogging) processing at a very cheap price is also solid and does not fog even if sweat is applied, it fits very lightly so I like it very much. It was well received by my colleagues.
This review is about item#87143883.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-16 16:54:23
You can fit lightly and without fogging, you do not mind the comfort. I was able to purchase a good product.
This review is about item#87143883.
Measures against dust in civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:14:41
It is easy to use that the part of the crow's eyelashes grows and shrinks somewhat. Also, it is cheap and saved. It is still better if possible with this type of eyeglasses if possible.
This review is about item#87143883.
When riding a commuting bicycle of a store!
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 12:49:39
I was commuting to work by bicycle, the sun also became tight, I also prevented rubbish, I found this by looking for sunglasses that are hard to come off even though I ran. I stick to the face and it is light, looks like sports sunglasses, and COSPA is also good, it was good to buy.
This review is about item#87143883.
Measures against hay fever
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 15:24:52
I tried several measures for pollinosis. This is on the cheek's surface and there are few gaps. It is good not to look like glasses for measures against hay fever.
This review is about item#87143883.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 19:12:26
I do not mind being light and comfortable. I do not know the durability, but it is COSPA good.
This review is about item#87143883.
Excavation work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 19:19:02
I am satisfied I am satisfied Fit feeling is perfect Because it is one of expendable items I think that I will repeat satisfactorily to this price
This review is about item#87143883.
Rusting
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 18:05:48
Very lightly, you can fit your ears.
This review is about item#87143883.
For mowing work
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-12 21:21:12
It is light and does not cloud and it is useful. It is easy without tightening the crown.
This review is about item#87143883.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 00:45:03
It is enough for mowing work and will be purchased in the future
This review is about item#87143883.
Pruning work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:33:59
Branches and leaves are wearing eyes with scratched contents. It may seem that a light scratch sticks to the surface of the lens in January, probably because it leaves out around us in a casual manner after work.
This review is about item#87143883.
Protection against splashing (organic solvent etc.)
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 18:11:40
One item of lens was out of frame from the item that arrived. Both ends of the lens were stuck in the frame, but the central part of the lens was completely out of the frame. I would like you to check properly before shipping.
This review is about item#87143883.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 07:24:22
It is good! It is!
This review is about item#87143883.
Rust off metallic parts with rotating wire brush
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 16:42:47
It was nice to be cloudy.
This review is about item#87143883.
As measures against falling of eyelashes and eyebrows in the food factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 16:09:56
The sealed type had problems of foreign matter due to deterioration of the cushion, but this is not completely sealed, but the problem is not present at the moment. It does not cloud this way, and the feeling attached is also hard to become an employee's stress.
This review is about item#87143883.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Glasses Virtual V4
Safety Glasses EE-12
Safety Glasses Adaptec
Safety Glasses EE-32
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses EE-11
Safety Glasses
Protective Glasses Ee
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Clear Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Safety Glasses
Protection Safety Goggle
Safety Glasses Clear