Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Vehicle Paper Masker

Vehicle Paper Masker
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.36
58 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 8
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 58 Reviews
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 01:09:38
Especially it is used without problems, but we do not know if it is forced drying because there is no painting booth.
This review is about item#87144967.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:38:50
It is easy to stretch in time and it's very convenient. Lacquer tape is good so far.
This review is about item#87144976.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 09:09:16
It can be used normally I am useful. I will buy it again as soon as it is gone
This review is about item#87144976.
As curing for wood painting
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 15:26:43
Since the tape part is not easy to peel off and weak, it is torn as soon as it is pulled strongly.
This review is about item#87144951.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 15:07:18
I used it regularly. I felt the oil paper was thinner than the general one ~ ~
This review is about item#87144967.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 22:22:34
I bought it to mask the body so as not to get dirty with oil etc. Especially not possible and it is normal.
This review is about item#87144976.
Sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 02:45:26
I worked while preparing to see the paint stain, but the car did not stain on our work. I will repeat.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:10:45
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item There is no problem with the sticking of the tape part
This review is about item#87144967.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:12:23
Though the paint can not be seen through and it is cheap because it does not peel off with heat, things are nice.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automobile sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 09:05:28
Because it does not stain the paint cheaply, it is repeating. It is the only dissatisfaction that tape glue is a little weak.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:52:14
It is used for curing of furniture painting. I used newspaper before. It seems that paper quality is also thin and firm. Even if it is troublesome once with masking tape It is quicker to curing with paper masker after sticking the case. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:55:10
It is durable because it is thin paper quality, it does not penetrate the paint, and it is excellent in cost performance and fully satisfied.
This review is about item#87144967.
Interior repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 20:33:28
I tried using it because the price is cheap. . But I thought that this one might be easy to use. I liked the peelability of the tape and the quality of the paper.
This review is about item#87144967.
Used as a curing agent in painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 17:37:06
It was very grateful because there was no other 150 width. It is very useful.
This review is about item#87144951.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:31:50
Because the polymasker is 35 meters long because it is 35 meters long, it is 10 meters longer than a 25 m police mask car,
This review is about item#87144967.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 09:16:06
I think that it is easy to use according to various shapes, firmly fulfilling the role of masking because it is hard to tear easily because the paper quality is thin.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automotive painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:39:43
We will use it for masking when car painting. A painter contractor says that there is no problem in terms of quality. The price is inexpensive compared with other companies' products. Since it is a product to be used in large quantities, cheapness is saved.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:37:53
It is easy to use according to various shapes because it is durable because it is thin paper quality.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 16:34:43
The paper was thin, but I could use it without any particular problems, it's a repeat.
This review is about item#87144951.
Tosousagyoudoki.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:37:53
Imanotokoro.betunikanzimasen.
This review is about item#87144967.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Cone Paint Strainer
Block Paint Masking Film
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Quick Paint Masking Film
Craft Masking Sheet
Weight Cutter
Weight Cutter DX
Japanese Paper Corona Masker, Regular
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
YK paper masker (with paper tape)
Masking Tape