Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Vehicle Paper Masker

Vehicle Paper Masker
Sales Price: 5.34 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 19:10:45
It is cheap so I am saved because it is a consumable item There is no problem with the sticking of the tape part
This review is about item#87144967.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 17:12:23
Though the paint can not be seen through and it is cheap because it does not peel off with heat, things are nice.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automobile sheet metal paint
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 09:05:28
Because it does not stain the paint cheaply, it is repeating. It is the only dissatisfaction that tape glue is a little weak.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 09:52:14
It is used for curing of furniture painting. I used newspaper before. It seems that paper quality is also thin and firm. Even if it is troublesome once with masking tape It is quicker to curing with paper masker after sticking the case. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking of painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:55:10
It is durable because it is thin paper quality, it does not penetrate the paint, and it is excellent in cost performance and fully satisfied.
This review is about item#87144967.
Interior repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 20:33:28
I tried using it because the price is cheap. . But I thought that this one might be easy to use. I liked the peelability of the tape and the quality of the paper.
This review is about item#87144967.
Used as a curing agent in painting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 17:37:06
It was very grateful because there was no other 150 width. It is very useful.
This review is about item#87144951.
Curing during painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 08:31:50
Because the polymasker is 35 meters long because it is 35 meters long, it is 10 meters longer than a 25 m police mask car,
This review is about item#87144967.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 09:16:06
I think that it is easy to use according to various shapes, firmly fulfilling the role of masking because it is hard to tear easily because the paper quality is thin.
This review is about item#87144951.
Automotive painting
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:39:43
We will use it for masking when car painting. A painter contractor says that there is no problem in terms of quality. The price is inexpensive compared with other companies' products. Since it is a product to be used in large quantities, cheapness is saved.
This review is about item#87144976.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 20:37:53
It is easy to use according to various shapes because it is durable because it is thin paper quality.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 16:34:43
The paper was thin, but I could use it without any particular problems, it's a repeat.
This review is about item#87144951.
Tosousagyoudoki.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 20:37:53
Imanotokoro.betunikanzimasen.
This review is about item#87144967.
Wheel repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 15:46:39
The price is satisfied cheaply. We purchase at the time of campaign collectively. I am saved.
This review is about item#87144967.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 20:36:56
It is easy to use and useful. Moreover, it is cheap. I am saved.
This review is about item#87144967.
Curing of painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-16 12:37:32
Sometimes it breaks around the boundary between the tape and the paper, is there a case where the position of the start of pasting is bad?
This review is about item#87144967.
Automotive painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 14:59:44
It can be used without problems. I am glad that it is inexpensive because I often use it.
This review is about item#87144976.
When repairing, painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 11:11:46
It is useful for vehicles, but it is convenient and convenient for small curing with repair of houses etc. and painting etc.
This review is about item#87144967.
Masking at the time of painting Used to prevent other scattering.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 05:37:57
Until now I used a vinyl type cloth tape attached masker, but the paint did not permeate and adsorbed and the cutting oil at the time of cutting was drooping down without adsorbing, so I wanted to do something I found a paper masker in the place. I am satisfied very well with ease of use. It is just good feeling also for paint box for hobby made with big corrugated cardboard. However, I think that it is good if there is also a large size exceeding 1 M like a masker with a vinyl type cloth tape. Other manufacturers may also have no choice because the maximum width is 550 mm. Since the material is paper, you can stick it neatly even if you use it by replacing it. Right now, we use vinyl based and paper based properly. Perhaps I think that 550 mm will use paper maskers, but it is a difficulty to compare with vinyl type maskers.
This review is about item#87144976.
Interior repair, when painting aluminum wheels
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-26 17:22:58
If there is more masker thickness, the paint may not stain
This review is about item#87144967.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brown Paper, Curing Paper
Cone Paint Strainer
Block Paint Masking Film
Quick Paint Masking Film
Polyethylene Laminated Quick Masker
Weight Cutter
Weight Cutter DX
Craft Masking Sheet
YK paper masker (with paper tape)
Corona Masker Short Type, 7235
Quick Paint Masking Film for Vehicles
Masking Tape