Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers WS-505

Safety Sneakers WS-505
Sales Price: 51.14 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
As a company uniform
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 09:33:00
I always buy it at a company. I am not in person because I am in charge of ordering, but is not it good because there is also a repeat?
This review is about item#87145886.
On-site supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 15:50:35
I think that it is very light, easy to wear and very good. I am thinking the next time.
This review is about item#87146017.
During surveying work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 15:25:08
It seems that Chot is big eyes. It is regrettable that red and green became obsolete.
This review is about item#87145843.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 14:52:39
The fingertip of the foot is very easy and even after the long work.
This review is about item#87146062.
Work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 07:26:30
It is light and very easy to wear, and Cospa does not say that.
This review is about item#87145843.
Machine production and processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 16:44:18
Fashionability is also good, it is easy to wear. You can wear it as a town shoe.
This review is about item#87146001.
Mold replacement operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:43:45
It is fashionable and very good because it is a sneaker type. We plan to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#87145931.
Driver & load carrying etc
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 08:53:37
I bought two pairs before quite a while ago I started to wear it from this year, but when the left shoes are walking, I want to have the maker replace the cushkus and the sound to make it somewhat uncomfortable. It's frustrating shoes, it's a loser
This review is about item#87145877.
Daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:23:12
I like it because it is light and easy to wear, it is already the fourth foot, even if the cormorant is a little durable it is still better.
This review is about item#87145877.
Worn at site visit
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 15:07:55
It is light and easy to wear. It looks invisible to safety shoes GOOD! Because the size is a little bigger, it may be good even under 1 size of sneakers you are always wearing.
This review is about item#87145877.
Management of external construction of houses
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 15:22:23
It is wide and easy to wear, so I have patronized the past few years because the design is calm. It is good to have a little more durability, as it is necessary to replace at around 6 months.
This review is about item#87146062.
Can making
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 21:10:44
I am working lightly and lightly! I am satisfied that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#87145843.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 14:33:09
It is light and easy to use. I am using it at work, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#87145886.
Toe portion ...
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 15:31:51
Because the thickness of the shoe sole is good, it is good that the water gets soaked in rainy weather and so on, but the toes do not fit ....
This review is about item#87145886.
Site work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 19:44:31
Durability equivalent to this price range. Three months later I discarded it due to tearing of the bending and stretching part, inner heel part. It is a consumable item
This review is about item#87145843.
When traveling in the press factory
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 08:27:22
I feel that comfort is quite good. We would like to further reduce weight.
This review is about item#87145852.
Equipment maintenance etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 19:33:40
I think that comfort is good, but I'm putting insoles so I want a little more cushioning.
This review is about item#87145861.
During maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 17:51:20
very good
This review is about item#87146035.
In-house work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 20:44:08
The shoe sole is thick and it is very tender
This review is about item#87146044.
Used as safety shoes
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 17:49:07
It is light and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#87145965.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85123
Safety Sneakers A550
Safety Sneakers WS-507
Safety Sneakers 85125
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Shoes 85127