Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Nylon Plastic Bag

Nylon Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Subdivision work of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 11:24:53
It was very good with a thick bag It is also possible to handle vacuum I will ask you again.
This review is about item#88630841.
vacuum pack
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:32:33
I am satisfied very well. I would like to make this product next
This review is about item#88630857.
Product package
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:28:47
I am using it for packaging products but I am satisfied with both quality and size
This review is about item#88630841.
I use it for the preservation of fish and meat.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:06:56
Since it can be tightly sealed, even if it is preserved, since the commodity does not change at all, I use only this nylon poly, I can bond the seal without leakage also the best item.
This review is about item#88630911.
When packing the product
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 10:36:53
Very durable and easiest to use ever used. It would be even better if you increase the lot quantity and lower the price.
This review is about item#88630893.
Cooking ingredients and freezing storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 17:32:04
Previously it was another manufacturer, but this product is of good quality, not expensive for small lots, so I have been using this for about 4 years.
This review is about item#88630832.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 16:27:44
Very durable and good, but it is even better if the variation of size increases more.
This review is about item#88630893.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 14:31:53
Although the strength is sufficient, since the price is high in units of 100 sheets, I want you to increase the lot unit a little more.
This review is about item#88630841.
Block meat vacuum pack
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 19:19:29
I use it in a vacuum pack of block meat. It is cheap and durable.
This review is about item#88630841.
Vacuum bag Shiitake mushroom
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:30:56
There are times when it is difficult to attach, depending on the looseness of the machine
This review is about item#88630927.
Sample storage
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 21:07:40
I use it for a vacuum shield machine.
This review is about item#88630954.
Fish lower ice
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 14:56:03
I am making ice bags with water. Since it seems that water does not leak even if ice melts, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#88630963.
Vegetable pack
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-23 10:35:46
Because the price is cheap, you can prepare some sizes.
This review is about item#88630857.
Vacuum pack packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 14:50:02
I bought it for long-term storage of rice. It was nice packing. I am happy if there is a larger size.
This review is about item#88631015.
Food packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 19:20:57
It is durable. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#88630884.
Vacuum pack
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 07:18:39
Purchased as a substitute for a special pack of food vacuum pads. We can use it from the cheapest thing because it is cheaper than the exclusive bag, we are thinking whether we will purchase several kinds again by changing the size from the fact that the material is durable and the feeling of use is no problem, but if we can make it a bit cheaper then saving I will.
This review is about item#88630963.
Item packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-15 09:39:33
It is suitable for packing goods with degassing packaging. Because size fits in A4 size it faces mail dispatch shipping. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#88630972.
Pressed flower subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 14:02:51
I am selling pressed flowers I am happy that it is very easy to use with an affordable size
This review is about item#88630814.
Food preservation
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 08:56:00
Because it is what you use everyday, it is cheap and safe. Especially this product is saved because the quality is good.
This review is about item#88631015.
Shiitake mushroom sachet deaeration packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 10:04:43
I am using it for dried sushi bag sachet deaeration packaging. I am using it without any problem. The price of dried shiitake mushroom has collapsed. It is saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#88630893.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magic Standard Vacuum Bags
Nylon P Nylon Type
Clean Gas Barrier Bag
Foundation Sand
Magic cut straight SX
Nylon poly new L type
Barrier OP X type
Barrier OP Y type
Nylon poly-C type
Nylon poly-S type
WT 18-0 Crab Fork
Vacuum Bag