Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Belt Sander

Air Belt Sander
Sales Price: 129.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews [ See all 17 customer reviews ]
Deburring of square pipe etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 20:01:50
I want you to be able to change the rotation direction and rotation speed.
This review is about item#87878034.
FRP other deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 19:56:34
It is good to purchase because vibration is also less and it is very easy to use, and the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#87878034.
Air Tool Fixtures
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-29 13:30:43
It is small but it is powerfully small and it works for fine parts polishing etc
This review is about item#87878034.
Casting product processing burr removal
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:49:10
It was about 2,000 yen higher than the price of the catalog. Was the catalog old? We can use it without any problem regarding its use.
This review is about item#87878034.
Correction of welds, rust, others
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 10:27:48
I thought it was cheap, so I do a very good job.
This review is about item#87878034.
Polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 22:52:33
The price is cheap and good. There is no speed adjustment, so the pressure is adjusted with a regulator. It is strong if there is nothing
This review is about item#87878034.
Iron processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 17:46:45
The price is more attractive, the size and weight are just right.
This review is about item#87878034.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 12:22:15
Weight and size were good
This review is about item#87878034.
I wonder if it is suitable for removal of rivets and punching of bumpers
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-24 19:57:42
It might be glad if there are maintenance parts. Bearings and
This review is about item#87878034.
Bari glue of a narrow part
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-01 17:24:13
It was a silent type than I thought, and I could fully utilize it as it was.
This review is about item#87878034.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 18:20:46
I think that it does not have to be different from luxury goods.
This review is about item#87878034.
Deburring of various members
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 17:06:12
The price is more attractive than anything else. At this price, I have worked as I expected in my own use, so I am not dissatisfied.
This review is about item#87878034.
Iron and aluminum polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 10:22:29
Thunder which I used to date has broken and I ordered directly to the manufacturer to contact but I bought it by connecting this time because it takes about 5 days for delivery. Although I have used it several times, I am using it for no particular problem, but I am concerned about durability. I do not know whether it is good or bad unless I use it for several years.
This review is about item#87878034.
FRP molding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 22:46:03
It is surprising that Mini Belt Thunder who made 50,000 600 years ago can be bought at this price 20 years ago. Although it is slightly concerned about the weight, it is a product which is absolutely inferior to the operation. If this mini belt sander is dropped from the tip part, it will be broken by a bearing stroke of rotating parts. I thought it would be ideal if you could also introduce replacement parts.
This review is about item#87878034.
Part polishing work
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-13 20:59:09
The belt does not turn straight, it gets stuck on the left, and the belt gets thinner in a word. Not available. Is it impossible for me to buy cheap items?
This review is about item#87878034.
Sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 10:55:00
I am satisfied with the product
This review is about item#87878034.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Belt Sander, Baby Belton
Belt Sander
Belt Sander
Air Belt Sander
Belt Sander
Abrasive Belt
Air Belt Sander
Pneumatic Belt Sander,
Belt Sander
Belt Sander 10
Air Belt Sander
Micro Belt Sander
Belt Thunder