Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Standard ABS Digimatic Caliper

Standard ABS Digimatic Caliper
Sales Price: 149.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Sample inspection
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:56:34
Although it is a button battery, it is relatively long lasting and is easy to use normally.
This review is about item#87148162.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:41:48
Easy to use, precision is good, and the performance that moves at the time of measurement is good. It is truly Mitutoyo product.
This review is about item#87148162.
Measurement of cutting goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:07:42
With the absolute zero function, measurements are taken before cutting, they can be held as they are, the measurement can be performed at the bottom after cutting again. Convenient. (Although it is somewhat troublesome)
This review is about item#87148153.
Used to measure the thickness of products
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 14:42:12
I have been using the model in front of Mitutoyo until now, because I inadvertently broke, I bought. It is a digital caliper of Mitutoyo of security and stability.
This review is about item#87148162.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 20:14:22
Characters are large and accuracy is also batch red (/ · ω ·) / Mitsutoyo of trust (^ ^) v
This review is about item#87148171.
Adjustment of materials and tools (maintenance)
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 17:23:15
Everything was amazing, I used cheap caliper, but it was totally different thing.
This review is about item#87148153.
Dimension measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 09:11:18
It's a stable Mitutoyo ♪
This review is about item#87148171.
Embed in our product
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 15:18:08
It is saved because the accuracy is well adapted to the design
This review is about item#87148162.
Dimension check
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 14:49:27
There was no problem with use as usual with other company's products.
This review is about item#87148162.
Measure product
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 17:08:33
Although it has an external output function, there is no output terminal in the item description on the web page whose part number ends with "APX". In the catalog, the part number is listed in the same column as "AX" at the end of the part number, there is a notation "Sum roller, with external output terminal" Notation is divided, but on the web page "APX" and "AX" Because it is a different page and it causes confusion, is it better to set the notation as nothing? Although I purchased "APX" and used it without worrying about it, I thought that I would like to use the external output function, but I find it very regrettable that I can not use it.
Measurement of products
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-30 13:38:17
Easier to use than other companies' products
This review is about item#87148171.
Part inspection
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 23:01:28
I am using Mitsutoyo's calipers micro for many years, but I do not have a sense of stability of measurement.
This review is about item#87148162.
Measurement of workpiece
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 14:44:47
I have used a caliper for over 40 years, but Mitutoyo is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#87148171.
Mechanical workpiece, motorcycle automobile part parts measurement
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-24 16:05:44
This caliper with a measuring range of 200 mm purchases it because there are many opportunities to measure slightly larger parts etc, comparative measurement is also easy so it will be saved. However, we will need almost one month in case of your company and manufacturer, but we have damaged case as we can not use it in the future. It is better to improve this correspondence!
This review is about item#87148171.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Absolute Digimatic Calipers
Digital Calipers
Digital Calipers Solar Panels
Long Abs Digimatic Calipers
E-Pita Caliper
Digital Calipers
ABS Coolant Proof Caliper
Digital Calipers
Coolant Proof Micrometer
Digital Calipers
Super Caliper
Digital Calipers
Coolant Digimatic Cailper