Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Hose

Oil Resistant Hose
Sales Price: 15.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 10
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Repair of gritty
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:56:37
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#88187364.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 07:26:06
It was definitely replaceable. I think that it is very much appreciated if there are things of 2 meters.
This review is about item#88187181.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 08:09:17
Though it reached 3 cm to 1.5 cm, it was not enough. I wanted to make three 1 meter just, so it was about 1.5 cm but it was exchanged. As a result, work was delayed for about a week.
This review is about item#88187181.
Kerosene refueling hose of mobile tank (Mini Lowry)
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 20:26:39
For aged deterioration and extension purpose of existing hose, Before purchasing, I checked the presence / absence of a ground wire in the hose, and got contact with no correspondence, but purchased with price priority, but ...? The metal fittings attached male and female hose to be disposed. I can not remove the crimp metal fitting, but fortunately it was a detachable metal fitting. Please also pay attention to inside diameter / outside diameter and purchase.
This review is about item#88187504.
Used for return hose of hydraulic cylinder pump
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:46:43
I am extremely satisfied because the price was cheap and the same standard as genuine products.
This review is about item#88187504.
Used for oil cooler hose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 22:30:23
It has flexibility, it is very hard to crush even if it bends in the handling of a narrow motorcycle and it is very good. However, it is a bit scary to think that if the fiber is hardly folded down and it is mischievous with a sharp knife. (Thinking too much) It is cheap only by a safe domestic manufacturer!
This review is about item#88187303.
It is diverted to the return line of the power steering pump of the car.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 16:49:43
The outside diameter was larger than I thought and the handling was serious. However, the sense of security is enormous.
This review is about item#88187425.
Raleigh maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 19:11:05
It was a good item. I wanted to order the same item next time.
This review is about item#88187556.
Exchange at machine repair time
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:44:18
Thicker than I thought. Can you make a little more outline, thinner?
This review is about item#88187425.
Subdivision of kerosene
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 20:00:15
Installed in a kerosene tank of 490 L Attached to 20 L poly tank etc The hose used deteriorated over time, cracked and kerosene was leaking, so purchased for replacement, it was 1 m longer than the original thing but it is used as it is , Good choice in units of 1 meter, it is good because the goods are made by Hiroshima rubber.
This review is about item#88187486.
Home kerosene tank outlet
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 18:02:16
There was not any place where standards can be purchased at this price. It is profitable.
This review is about item#88187425.
I used it for the waste oil mouth of the machine tool.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:43:27
It seems likely to last long for cheap reasons!
This review is about item#88187547.
On blowby hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 17:27:22
Even when bent, the hose will not be crushed, and as it is, heat resistance is good so it is good
This review is about item#88187303.
Concentrated cooling water drain of engine welder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 20:49:34
Since aged deterioration cracked and leakage occurred, I purchased it for replacement. If there is a product lineup equivalent to φ7, it seems that it can be used in various places such as fuel line.
This review is about item#88187242.
Power steering low pressure hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-15 01:35:23
Specs, there is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#88187303.
Fishing boat washing pump piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 16:59:52
Because it is made by Hiroshima Rubber, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#88187601.
Light oil hose hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 09:56:06
Soft and just right, the surface is dirty cheap
This review is about item#88187486.
For track oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 14:51:53
I use it as a pump for track oil change. It's a thick hose, but it's user-friendly
This review is about item#88187443.
Kerosene burner (flame radiator)
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 00:14:49
Hose material is soft, very easy to handle · Good feeling · Good!
This review is about item#88187181.
Used for motorcycle oil hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 20:44:07
Since I have not used it yet, heat resistance etc. are unverified. As long as I see the items I arrived, the quality seems to be good and I think that it can be used normally. I think that it was very cheap compared to comparable products of other companies in price and I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#88187242.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil-Resistant Rubber Hose F-15
Water Hoses
Rubber Hose, Gasoline
Super Tom San Blade Oil Hose
General-Purpose Hose Straight-
Gasoline hose
Push-on hose
Fuel Hoses
Steam Hose
Fuel hose
Fuel Hose