Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of MB type aluminum case

MB type aluminum case
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Protective case for parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:57:55
Although it was remodeled a bit for easy opening and closing, it is used to install the parts of the car inside the hood. I found something that is exactly the same size and kind .
This review is about item#88335712.
before use
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 16:38:44
It was a product with two big scratches. There is a problem with product management.
This review is about item#88335755.
As a vacuum tube amp chassis
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:25:01
It is cheaper than the real store you always buy, it is hard to find.
This review is about item#88335791.
Used as a shield during radiation test of electromagnetic waves
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 16:42:31
It is easy to process and inexpensive. However, there is an insulation coating (coating?) And it is not good for this application that the conductivity is not good. I managed to do something by intentionally scratching.
This review is about item#88336096.
Because it is cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 07:07:21
We purchase cheap here by size and locally check the part number.
This review is about item#88335685.
Modification of surveillance camera
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-15 06:23:45
I purchased a board camera, two cameras, power supply, and other posture correction motors are placed in the box to make it a rear-mounted camera in the car.
This review is about item#88336026.
Modification of surveillance camera
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:47:35
I purchased a board camera, two cameras, power supply, and other posture correction motors are placed in the box to make it a rear-mounted camera in the car.
This review is about item#88336026.
As a case for the base.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 20:30:51
I have not used it yet. Impression impossible.
This review is about item#88335712.
SWBOX
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 20:59:45
As expected
This review is about item#88335685.
I am using it for assembling my own electronic component circuit used for amateur radio
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-05 19:19:19
I thought about the size of parts considering arrangement of parts, but I thought that it was somewhat small in size. But it was good because all the parts could be stored.
This review is about item#88335992.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MB Type Aluminum Case
SW Plastic Case
YM Type Thin Metal Case
Molded Case TB
MBH type heat dissipation aluminum case with a hole
OS type aluminum sash case OS44 toOS88 series
KC type small aluminum case
Aluminum case with MBC type flange leg
HU-N-type metal-case
Die Cast Box
UC universal aluminum sash case
CU-N-type metal-case
YM Type Aluminum Case
Plamoul Accessory, End
TS type tilt aluminum case
TW Plastic Case