Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of AG-Type Cable Gland

AG-Type Cable Gland
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
6 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Take out the cable from the waterproof box
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 21:27:03
The price was cheap, compact and small BOX made it easy to arrange because it requires only the smallest hole.
This review is about item#88364631.
Outdoor equipment outgoing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 23:06:06
The cable side is much tighter than ordinary waterproof. On the other hand, the side of the panel is quite normal: Especially, it is not felt that it is highly waterproof specifications, and the best way to do it.
This review is about item#88364692.
For the waterproof & cable protection measures of the switchboard cable inlet
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 22:15:43
Easy to use, clamp fixing of cable is possible with cover tightening, waterproof can also be used with confidence.
This review is about item#88364674.
I use it outside application
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:40:32
I purchase it with cost performance. Because my importance is on cost performance.
This review is about item#88364656.
For power supply trial production. .
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-25 15:31:36
It is used by drilling a hole in the case, but it is also easy to use with strength. There is no problem as long as the wire diameter and the part number of the main body are firmly considered for the fitting with the wire. It is quite a nice part.
This review is about item#88364604.
For waterproofing the connection part underwater
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 13:17:24
I wanted to make it a bit smaller
This review is about item#88364534.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sc Lock General-Purpose Type
Plamoul Accesories, Bent
Sc Lock Flame Resistant Type
AGP type rubber packing
Cable Screw Gland
Lock Tie
Metal Cable Gland
RPG type PG threaded cable gland low price type
TW Plastic Case
THA 45 type cable ground