Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Auckland deck brush

Auckland deck brush
Sales Price: 87.73 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For floor cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 20:12:48
Easy to use, it looks durable and is useful. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#405195.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-11 11:23:37
I bought it to polish the floor by cleaning the toilet. The price is also reasonable, and I am happy to use brushes as usual.
This review is about item#405195.
On flooring or grating cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 11:03:20
Although the handle part feels slightly rough, the brush part is solid. I think that hair was too hard and was not too soft and it was pretty good for price.
This review is about item#405195.
When dying the concrete tattoo with water soaked.
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-29 16:37:14
I want to make it so that it will not break easily because I rub it with my strength. The larger the brush part, the better the working efficiency.
This review is about item#405195.
Outdoor entrance cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 20:24:54
It is simple making. The handle is wearing a water repellent sheet of anti corrosion on wood, so it is a difficulty that the handle is a bit thick. There is no problem in terms of price
This review is about item#405195.
As to clean the floor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 09:18:57
I usually bought it because the handle broke. It can be used normally. The commodity itself is light, brush and waist are strong and satisfied with price.
This review is about item#405195.
Veranda cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-03 01:12:05
It is an ordinary deck brush. I think that COSPA is good considering the price.
This review is about item#00405195.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 16:33:28
It is good for cleaning like a deck brush on one hand, a water hose on the other hand. It was light and the pattern was short, the brush part was solid.
This review is about item#405195.
Passage, Concrete, Asphalt Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 17:27:05
Previously, I bought it, but it is easy to use, it is not broken by ordinary work, since the part of hair can not come off, I thought that it was another site and purchased the second one. How many years it will be up to you depends on how you use it.
This review is about item#00405195.
At the cleaning of the rainwater side groove of the veranda
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 15:27:29
It is unquestionable in the size that can fit exactly in the groove. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#00405195.
I can not get my hair out
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 10:25:52
Because it was too cruel that I used before, I am very saved because my hair can not escape. Packaging at the time of delivery was a big deal, so I think that it may be simplified further.
This review is about item#00405195.
House garden cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 16:29:39
It was stronger and easier to use than I expected. It is good that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#00405195.
Cleaning the soil
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 18:49:42
I have not used it yet. At the time of arrival, the hair of the brush was already habit. Although it is not a big deal, it did not feel good as it is a brand new item.
This review is about item#00405195.
Cleaning concrete start road surface in motocross race
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-23 17:06:12
I used it today in the race. Easy to use, it was good that the concrete road surface could be cleaned in a short time
This review is about item#00405195.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Deck brush PVC
Deck brush wire 180 wooden handle
Deck Brush B
Deck Brush
Short Deck Brush
FF multi deck brush
Deck Washer
Steel pipe handle deck brush
Condor brush A