Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Relay For ON And OFF Switch, Exclusive Use DC12V

Relay For ON And OFF Switch, Exclusive Use DC12V
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
57 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 11
3 star 2
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 57 Reviews
Reliable to electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 09:26:29
It is OK to transfer from Eamon It has become a product. It seems to be able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#88635066.
In order to take power directly from the battery
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 21:07:16
Blue wire to ACC, black wire to earth, red wire from battery terminal terminal, yellow wire to terminal for distribution. With this connection, ACC is turned on and the power distribution test terminal, body earth, and energization tester are tested for energization, but the lamp does not turn on. There is no sound as "relay" peculiar to the relay. When you apply a conduction tester to the blue wire, the lamp turns on. The relay seems to have been broken. I did not get in touch with the monotaroon on holiday, I bought the same relays of Aemon. It seems there is no handling now, can you correspond to returned or exchanged?
This review is about item#88635075.
Motorcycle, car electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 14:54:28
It is the same specification as the relay made by Aemon and the price is cheap and it is saved I want to check on durability
This review is about item#88635066.
Used for auxiliary lights of agricultural machines
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 19:06:25
It became a loss of money purchase. Although there is no problem with the relay body, there is rattling in the connector (coupler) part, causing frequent contact failure. Even if you do refactoring the coupler a number of times, without changing it, we use multiple items of the same, but both are in the same state. It is the worst item. Expensive, but brand-name products are more secure.
This review is about item#88635066.
Motorcycle / car maintenance, maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 14:51:15
It can be used normally. Although I do not yet know the durability etc, I think that it is the same as the relay of Eamon.
This review is about item#88635066.
To automobile HID
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 20:24:44
For now I am using it as a relay for HID of cars, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#88635066.
High efficiency of fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 19:53:53
We changed the fog lamp bulb from H3 - 35W to H3 - 55W and used it to improve wiring efficiency. The wiring on the power supply side was used heavily, which meets the purpose. In addition, the wiring was also displayed in an easy-to-understand manner, and wiring was able to be done without error. The price is also affordable. However, in such usage, it will be troublesome because other wiring will be made by oneself (it can not be helped, but ...).
This review is about item#88635075.
When installing automobile electrical equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:27:10
I do not know yet what the durability is about yet, but the items that arrived did not have any initial malfunctions, so the behavior is not problematical at the moment.
This review is about item#88635066.
For automotive compressor power supply
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:00:24
I wanted to use it on Friday night and bought this one with a shipping icon on that morning on Thursday morning. Settled immediately with credit card payment. I was waiting in the evening for shipping or not, but shipping contact did not arrive. Received shipping contact on Friday morning one. Because it is within the same Hyogo prefecture, I thought that it will arrive on Saturday morning, but it will not reach. Since this time limit came, I go to buy the same thing at the home center. It was after 15 o'clock that I finally bought it with a monotaro after all. If it is not shipped on that day, please do not attach shipping icon on that day. Since I do not use impressions of products, I do not understand.
This review is about item#88635066.
Take out the bike power supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 19:01:46
We will also purchase this price next to the NB product with exactly the same performance.
This review is about item#88635066.
When electrical equipment is added
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 06:22:57
Although it is cheaper than other brands, it can be installed normally, and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#88635066.
BMW security cancellation
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 11:07:47
It was inexpensive compared to other companies, no problem, it was better if it was waterproof at this price.
This review is about item#88635066.
Good price but good
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 22:22:15
Low price is good, but it is bigger than Emon made size so I thought if I wanted to avoid it when asking for a compact such as a motorcycle
This review is about item#88635066.
Remodeling
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:52:29
Even if the price is cheap, it does not change so it's enough. Where you want to know where OEM is
This review is about item#88635075.
Used to take out motorcycle power
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 16:57:18
The coupler seems to be made in China and the fitting of the terminal is loose. If plugged in and locked, it can be used without problems in terms of conductivity. After that, although it is the durability of the contact, I will use it at less than half of the rating 20 A and I want to validate it for a long time.
This review is about item#88635066.
Part exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 16:27:32
It was saved because the relay was able to be replaced with a quick response and the operation was restored.
This review is about item#88635066.
Take out the power of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 09:19:38
I bought it because it was cheaper than Eamon. No problem.
This review is about item#88635066.
To the fog light!
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 16:09:17
Everything was good with relays, but it is good performance with speed and arrival speed.
This review is about item#88635066.
Motorcycle horn
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 09:33:22
I used it to attach a car horn to a motorcycle.
This review is about item#88635075.
Horn exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 00:48:13
It is impossible to operate due to rust sticking just after 1 year. If the small gap of the main coupler part is lost, the life may extend more. Since the exchange deadline was over, I replaced it with another company which does not have a gap at home center.
This review is about item#88635066.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wiring Cord
Relay Power Cable
Wiring Cord
Power Relay Rc-2
Light Relay 4P
ISO Micro Relay Rc-5
Unit Relay
Light relay 4P
Light relay 5P
Flat Type Fuse Holder
12V Power Relay
Compact Relay
Relay
Rocker Switch