Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Plastic Case

Clear Plastic Case
Sales Price: 1.53 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Candy
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 04:21:00
In order to take salty, "salt aime" is put. It is handy because it is easy to open on transparent top.
This review is about item#88109445.
Medicine container
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-07 10:18:56
Because it is a medicine to drink everyday, the transparent case is convenient because you can see the inside.
This review is about item#88109436.
It is good.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 08:40:11
I use it for medicine. It is nice to organize cleanly.
This review is about item#88109436.
Stamp storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 15:00:47
It is in use for stamp storage. The old one was comfortable changing to here because the lid's hinge was broken and used with a rubber band stopper. I think that it is also good to use different sizes with multiple deployment.
This review is about item#88109445.
Trading card case protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-01 14:43:34
It was solid and opened and closed firmly and it was very good for protecting and carrying the card case.
This review is about item#88109436.
Candy
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 03:50:34
I am eating candy to stop smoking, so I purchased to put that candy. It is perfect.
This review is about item#88109436.
Parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:25:04
Organization of small parts
This review is about item#88109436.
Sample case
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-06 11:33:22
It is used for storing samples of products. Since the horizontal width fits in the A4 file BOX, it is not troubled with the storage space even if you purchase more than one. Closure of the lid is also good, I feel "MADE IN JAPAN". I think that there are also people who use more than one like me, so I think that it is even more convenient to stack it.
This review is about item#88109436.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Clear Plastic Case
Parts Case No Partition
Clear Plastic Case
Clear Plastic Case
Pocket Case
Parts Case, Pocket Type
Clear Pill Case
Clear Storage Case
Box parts case
Parts Case
Clear Storage Case
Clear Parts Case
Parts Stocker Free
Clear Plastic Case
Free Case
Multi-Case
Jimmie Case