Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Ball Bearing Open Type

Ball Bearing Open Type
Sales Price: 2.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For hand spinner bearings
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 14:33:39
Compared to the same size products of other companies that I used before, it has become possible to maintain the rotation of hand spinning for a longer time. I felt the rotation was smooth and the shake was small.
This review is about item#88926381.
For drone this time as well
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 11:27:32
Even with the previous miniature balls, the shaft was running almost without resistance, but this time I think that it is not possible to solve it for an amateur who made it made of stainless steel, feeling it? I expect it to be good.
This review is about item#88926354.
Model locomotive bearings
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 21:55:28
Reached quickly with immediate response. I was convinced that the rotation was smooth.
This review is about item#88926537.
Change of bearing of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:53:23
Usability, no problem! Because it is a consumable item, it is also attractive that it is inexpensive!
This review is about item#88926381.
Model helicopter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:26:00
Since the product is made in China, domestic bearings are institutional, lifetime is good.
This review is about item#88926345.
Improvement of rotation performance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 20:25:44
Because it is an open type, it has excellent heat dissipation due to friction and high rotation performance. The disadvantage is an open type, so you can not recommend it for dusty or watery places, but recommend choosing with rotation preference. Although stainless steel is not always stainless steel, consideration of corrosion surface is necessary.
This review is about item#88926582.
Expansion of spinning reel bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 09:06:21
I am using it without problems. Cost performance is high.
This review is about item#88926397.
Abel's reel maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 17:51:25
The distance traveled dramatically. it's the best. I will also use it for the next maintenance.
This review is about item#88926381.
Customize reel
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-19 19:06:46
Because it has various sizes, it helps to make the reel a lot BB. Regarding rust prevention performance, we will keep the use satisfaction level to 4 at the present stage by confirming with actual fishing in the future.
This review is about item#88926573.
Overhaul for fishing reel
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-03 18:39:11
In the case of reels, work is more efficient than replacing bearings by removing them each time maintenance is carried out. The dedicated one is a price that can not be withdrawn, so these bearings are useful again. The feeling of use is not much different. Rather, it is much more advantageous as it is always new. I will recommend it.
This review is about item#88926381.
Fishing tool maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:25:55
It is easy to clean because it is open. Rarely rust the accuracy is low for reasonable price.
This review is about item#88926381.
Reelno maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 18:52:13
Especially it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#88926573.
1