Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Stainless Ball Bearings Double Side Steel Shield Type

Miniature Stainless Ball Bearings Double Side Steel Shield Type
Sales Price: 2.36 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Reel repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 14:33:51
Right ones are fast, inexpensive. It is a good age. Fishing reel also resurrected!
This review is about item#88927526.
Used for high rotation bearings.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 17:55:51
Because it comes about rotation, it is safe. Although it is hopeful, I am glad that there are things that one side is releasing.
This review is about item#88927571.
13 Nadia 1000
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 17:24:30
I got lost as Minebea 740zz but purchased this for cheap price in line rollers and handles, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#88927483.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 17:25:50
It was as good as I expected. I also want other sizes to be made.
This review is about item#88927422.
Repair of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 18:36:31
It was a much better product than I expected I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88927492.
Bearing change of reel handle knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 09:34:01
I used cheap Chinese made bearings to date. I tried to replace it with this bearing this time, but I was surprised by the absence of bearing noise. We plan to replace all reel bearings with Minebea.
This review is about item#88927483.
For changing bearings of milling machine speed change pulley
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 18:08:57
Since there was no axial thrust force by the pulley bearing which was originally from the plain bearing, in some cases the end of the rotating part struck the reception and made a sound. I used 4 bearings at both ends of shaft at double shaft and replaced it with plain bearings, but I got to be able to receive thrust load and the sound was eliminated. The noise was small and it was good.
This review is about item#88927702.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 09:22:01
There is nothing to worry about, and you can use it enough. How about durability, but because it only requires aging.
This review is about item#88927571.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:57:38
It is definitely profitable than buying genuine fishing gear manufacturer! It is safe because durability is also stainless steel.
This review is about item#88927702.
Reel Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 09:46:15
I was worried because the price was cheap but I am using it without problems. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#88927422.
For reel bearing replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 16:21:51
It arrives quickly with high quality and it is very worth it! During maintenance, we are exchanging as necessary.
This review is about item#88927702.
Maintenance of small motors
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 17:28:11
The price was cheap and accuracy was no problem at all and it purchased with confidence for famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#88927377.
For reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:36:16
It is definitely profitable than buying genuine fishing gear manufacturer!
This review is about item#88927422.
To make the trackball mouse a ball bearing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 02:15:48
I thought it was a good idea for the first machine. I used a broken drill blade for the shaft (I think that stainless steel bar of TIG welding can also be used).
This review is about item#88927343.
Wakasagi for electric reels
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:59:30
It is high in value. If it feels 100 yen, OK. I feel more resistance than I thought. It will be used for spool.
This review is about item#88927386.
Wakasagi for electric reels
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 10:31:13
I do not turn more than I thought. The price is high (Is it difficult to process since it is small?) Psychologically, I think that it is about 100 yen per unit price. It is planned to use by adhering to the spool of the electric reel for wakasagi.
This review is about item#88927386.
BLM noise suppression
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 16:59:39
Although the BLM (brushless motor) made in China is inexpensive, the only drawback is that there are many bearing defects (initial malfunction, life span).
This review is about item#88927377.
Maintenance of reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:35:28
It is very cost effective. The performance aspect is satisfactory, although durability will be used after use, I think that it is cheap commodity that seems to be good even once a year's regular exchanges.
This review is about item#88927474.
Fishing reel overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 14:38:47
I am satisfied with cheap and necessary and sufficient performance. Since the product lineup is also substantial, you can always find what you want, so I will use it again.
This review is about item#88927483.
For replacing electric reel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 11:10:34
I was looking for a miniature bearing for replacement of the reel, but fortunately there was a single item sale for your company and I bought it immediately. I am satisfied with prompt response and reliable quality.
This review is about item#88927605.
1 2 3