Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Arm Cover

Arm Cover
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Work General
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:36:02
Although it is good on the wrist side, rubber on the arm side is too weak and it stretched quickly. I wonder if it will manage somehow.
This review is about item#88940914.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:56:11
I thought it better than I thought, rather than wasting fresh washing.
This review is about item#88940905.
Buffing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 20:24:11
Previously, I bought it at the home center but this one has better feeling I think that cost performance is also good.
This review is about item#88940905.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 13:18:42
Workability is very convenient if the part of the wrist that is getting in the way and being jammed by hand is feeding.
This review is about item#88940914.
Maintenance of snowplow · Maintenance of motorcycle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 14:45:33
Until now, new jacket etc. coat got dirty anyway and especially my arm was dirty
This review is about item#88940905.
I am using it in my company for work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 20:23:14
This product is pretty easy to use and the work will be successful.
This review is about item#88940905.
During work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 13:53:25
It is cheaper than other stores, so it is convenient as you can order with other things
This review is about item#88940914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 11:05:10
It is very good that the sleeve of the jump comes without dirt. I always use it.
This review is about item#88940914.
Maintenance work for large trucks
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 12:37:51
After washing three times, the jersey part stretched and it became useless. It would be better to purchase it normally at the home center.
This review is about item#88940914.
Used for woodworking and pottery processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 23:53:33
Until now, the dust attached to the clothes was removed with a vacuum cleaner, but by using the arm cover, the clothes will not get dirty and the arm cover can be washed freely. If it is summer, it seems to be useful for removing chemicals at the time of short sleeve clothes (alkali roughness of cement).
This review is about item#88940914.
To prevent contamination of work clothes during work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:43:17
Since work clothes get dirty and soil others, it is cheap so you can dirty and exchange it without hesitation
This review is about item#88940914.
Working on the workbench
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:05:29
It was a little uneasy because the jersey was thin, but usability is good as it is not disturbing by that much.
This review is about item#88940914.
Starting engine oil change General maintenance of car
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 11:38:48
Do not fit. I'd like you to display warning notice for winter clothes or for women.
This review is about item#88940914.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 08:52:34
It is a consumable item because a hole is opened immediately by a spark. It is cheap one and it is disposable. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#88940905.
During work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 15:13:50
Because it can be torn and ruffed well, it is a shop, it is better to be thick and durable even a little higher.
This review is about item#88940914.
During pruning of garden trees
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 14:54:44
I am using an arm cover to protect the cuffs of my coat during pruning of a garden tree.
This review is about item#88940914.
To prevent sunburn during welding.
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 20:05:49
If it is a heat resistant and warming level, you can also use it differently, just a sun block. Because the wrist burns between gloves and work clothes. I wonder how much I can suppress the invasion of garbage to the sleeve at the time of work. I think that it can be used to alleviate the stains of the work clothes around the wrist at the time of production. I think that you can avoid avoiding dirty meals etc.
This review is about item#88940914.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:51:34
It is this price but you can wash it and reuse it. Dirt reduction such as work clothes. It seems to be good even in the half of the summer. (To prevent burns in maintenance of cars and motorcycles)
This review is about item#88940914.
For work
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 13:01:23
Jersey cover was saved because it was ordered from nearby home center.
This review is about item#88940905.
Welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 18:50:15
I am using it because the arms are burned by welding when wearing short sleeves. It is easy to use but I want a little more length because my arms are long.
This review is about item#88940914.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bamboo String Arm Cover Long Type
Canvas Arm Cover
Cotton Arm Cover with Jersey
Jeans Arm Cover
COTTON ARM COVER, TACK FINISH 12 P
Arm Cover
Arm Cover with Jersey
Arm Cover Floral Design
Cotton Arm Cover Both Rubber
Aluminum Arm Cover
LOOK MAT
Arm Cover
Arm Cover
Arm Cover