Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Iron Round Boss

Iron Round Boss
Sales Price: 0.36 SGD
Review Rating: 3.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To receive a magnet
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:16:17
I tried and purchased the following three types as a magnet's seat. (1) 09369342 Sugatsune (LAMP) auction (2) 37936963 Magnet type exclusive seat (3) 89202811 iron circular boss ← This item Three kinds of tried, unexpectedly the thinnest (2) magnet type exclusive seat was attached most strongly. It is natural because it is not the original usage, but I thought that it can not be judged by weight or thickness. So it is an ordinary evaluation, but it is not the original product evaluation.
This review is about item#89202811.
Tire change for small working truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 17:03:35
There are various, there are no repair parts of the tire, so it is very appreciated.
This review is about item#89202845.
DIY
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 06:40:30
I have not met specs. The real size is 18.5 mm!
This review is about item#89202705.
Special edition
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 16:24:49
I buy more than 100 each time, but it is troublesome to take one piece of packaging. Selling 100 boxes is more convenient.
This review is about item#89202784.
For fixture fixture
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 16:20:29
I made a mistake on the screw size on the aluminum frame, so I drilled and prepared it with a reamer and struck it Inexpensively repaired and saved
This review is about item#89202793.
Production of accessories for display design
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:04:11
Full of feeling that the photo is the same with the SUS circular boss of the same manufacturer and deceived. The picture of Osaka soul's "Welding round boss (iron / cloth) (small box)" is close to the true texture. I saw the photo and it was clean and cheap like an iron / cloth like stainless steel, so I chose this for a design, but it was actually different. If you thought that the representative image was a representative image with a different size, is it representative image including the material of the real? Is it? The item itself is fine, but the photo should be corrected.
This review is about item#89202793.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 20:31:11
Even with single item order, it is very helpful to get it with the product order of abundant handling!
This review is about item#89202671.
Used for sliding on fixed side of table feed
2
From Japan
On 2015-03-07 13:52:45
I bought for M6, but the 10 screws are out of sync. Since the bolt does not pass, I screwed it back. I got a lot of fancy. Because it is cheap, there is no choice.
This review is about item#89202897.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Round Nuts
Stainless Round Nuts
WATERPROOF HINGES
EYE BOLTS
Pop Nut
WATERPROOF HINGES
Tapped Tube, Iron, Pack Product
Round Spacer, SUS303
Belt drive (Bunt 23100 GR1753