Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet Oil Filter

Magnet Oil Filter
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Bike oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 19:42:53
Magnet filter, 0 ring is included and this price is saved. Filters can also be exchanged for each oil change.
This review is about item#89199433.
I used it for motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 14:59:48
I order from the catalog and it will be saved all of the time as I arrive soon.
This review is about item#89199442.
Used for oil change of gsx-s1000
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 11:42:15
I was able to use it as a genuine product as a product corresponding to a Suzuki car. Although other companies have no display with magnet, Monoterous goods have proper display and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#89199406.
sv 650 Oil Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:41:40
It can be used without problems compared to commercially available products. It is outstanding in COSPA.
This review is about item#89199406.
Exchange by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:59:39
I am satisfied because it is this price with a magnet. It is unknown where the magnet is in?
This review is about item#89199442.
When exchanging oil for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 18:07:44
We continue to use it. There is no problem, it is necessary and sufficient. Because the price is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 17:18:10
It is quite profitable at this price if it enters a magnet. Even more advantageous because it has an O ring.
This review is about item#89199415.
To replace the oil filter of KLX-125
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 14:09:44
It is used for KLX-125. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged at about 4000 km. Since the included O ring can also be used, COSPA is good.
This review is about item#89199415.
Essential items for changing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 23:12:45
It is nothing different from genuine products. It is more friendly to the engine because it has a magnet. I think that the price is not much different from genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 15:12:07
Although it was written as a magnet oil filter in the box, it was a normal oil filter without magnets, since I noticed it after I took off the old oil filter already, I used that normal oil filter, the difference is also so However, I want you to stop mistakes of these parts.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 16:06:56
It was good that I could use it as a genuine product. It was good that the price was cheap.
This review is about item#89199397.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:57:35
It was inexpensive with an oil element with a magnet, it did not change compared with a certain maker item.
This review is about item#89199442.
Change oil of motorcycle
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 14:59:45
I did not see the size and thought about exchanging, but I could not replace it because the height was about 8 mm long. Purchasing is wasted!
This review is about item#89199381.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:28:22
It is still unused, but it will not be a problem I purchased it with a coupon
This review is about item#89199406.
Change oil of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 22:00:46
Although it was written as with a magnet, there is no such thing as a magnet in the filter.
This review is about item#89199442.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 14:33:16
Price is attractive. It is a problem without oil exchange even after replacement. I will review it at the next exchange.
This review is about item#89199397.
Used for GB 250 Kuruman
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 18:26:48
The attached o-rings also fit perfectly. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#89199415.
GB 250 scheduled to be used for filter replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-28 10:30:41
Although I bought it about twice, the products of this time were sparsely clogged with some filter paper eyes. It is doubtful whether inspection is done before shipment. Because it is inexpensive, please improve.
This review is about item#89199415.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:10:01
I purchased it with genuine products but it was able to be used without problems. Cheap, with magnet! I think that it is good for those who do not mind genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
Filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 08:03:54
I purchased it with genuine products but it was able to be used without problems. Cheap, with magnet! I think that it is good for those who do not mind genuine products.
This review is about item#89199397.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter for Two-Wheeler, For Box
Oil Filter
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Filter
Sprocket
Magnet oil filter
Oil Filter Wrench