Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet oil filter

Magnet oil filter
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 9
3 star 13
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
DIY work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:25:34
There is no problem in installation. It is cheap and saved. Actual ability can not be compared and examined .... I hope the magnet power is working.
This review is about item#89199591.
During oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 19:18:12
Although the action of the magnet is invisible, I use it believing there is.
This review is about item#89199652.
Vehicle oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 23:30:32
We are using it without problems by repeat purchase. I think that it is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#89199582.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:24:44
I have used it to the Toyota Succeed of a sales vehicle from before. Although I do not know how much effect can be expected for the engine by making it with a magnet, I am going to purchase repeatedly in the sense of insurance because it is cheaper than famous manufacturer products.
This review is about item#89199616.
For maintenance of old car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 09:37:03
Even the drain plug was changed to a magnet type, it was full of iron powder. I am expecting a considerable effect as oil passes. The price is very cheap, there is no leakage and it is a good product without problems.
This review is about item#89199634.
When changing the oil of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 21:54:57
I thought that it would be good if the oil filter could be used cheaply, but I tried to illuminate the oil that entered the oil receiver with light (I got taught by the owner of the shop specializing in the competition) The iron powder shines a lot. It is decided that it is better not to have no immediate action. I tried using the wallet that is most friendly to the wallet with a magnet, I can not find any iron powder at all. Now two cars love this.
This review is about item#89199591.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 17:25:22
Although I wrote as tightening as much as it can be tightened by hand with a tool in a box, is it really okay?
This review is about item#89199591.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 20:29:34
Repeat and continue to use it. There is no problem at all in function. I tried tracing the inside of the filter after use with fingers and the iron powder was gathering. I think that it is the best product for the price as well.
This review is about item#89199591.
Used when changing engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:25:32
I am happy to buy it cheaply. We plan to purchase it as necessary.
This review is about item#89199582.
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:56:16
I was fascinated by the magnet and bought it. It can be used without problems. << I think that the flow rate will increase if the oil flow rate inside the improved filter <oo hole> is made elliptical.
This review is about item#89199582.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:05:44
It can be installed as a genuine vehicle component without any inferiority. This cost performance with the magnet attached is the highest. It is a continuation use decision.
This review is about item#89199582.
Oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 02:20:00
Although the effect is unknown, removal of iron powder inside the engine is expected
This review is about item#89199591.
At the time of OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:32:42
Because of the blindfold in the box of goods, a lot of stickers were affixed and I did not feel it very good.
This review is about item#89199582.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 16:04:44
I regularly use this magnet OIL filter, the price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#89199634.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:28:22
No problem Cheap and good just remove iron powder by magnet is unknown
This review is about item#89199607.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:34:48
Until now, we used an ordinary oil filter, but switched to this product. There is no visible effect, but it is good for the engine. However, I think that the engine is wrong if it seems that iron powder can be secretly removed (lol)
This review is about item#89199582.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:37:31
Since Mitsubishi genuine part number of MD 360935 was displayed, when I bought it, I can not use it because the shape is splendidly different. Do you really agree? Is it? Is it? With this, only a thousand yen becomes garbage.
This review is about item#89199643.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 23:17:53
Because quality is good and the price is cheap, we are sure to exchange at the same time when changing oil.
This review is about item#89199607.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 11:18:33
I used a common oil filter of Monotaro many times and was exchanging with oil at 5000 kilometers at the same time but for the first time in this it will replace the oil only at 5000 kilos and will use up to 10,000 kilos, Although it is slight at the point of time, I feel that the resistance of the engine has increased. Acceleration a little slowed.
This review is about item#89199625.
I used it for Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:32:07
The feeling attached is the same as genuine products. Although it confirmed after a few days, there seems to be no oil leak. Although it can not feel the effect from the nature of the product, I am expecting that it removes iron powder as it has a strong magnet in addition to oil dirt.
This review is about item#89199607.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter