Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Magnet oil filter

Magnet oil filter
Sales Price: 16.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 9
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Car Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 16:56:16
I was fascinated by the magnet and bought it. It can be used without problems. << I think that the flow rate will increase if the oil flow rate inside the improved filter <oo hole> is made elliptical.
This review is about item#89199582.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 16:05:44
It can be installed as a genuine vehicle component without any inferiority. This cost performance with the magnet attached is the highest. It is a continuation use decision.
This review is about item#89199582.
Oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 02:20:00
Although the effect is unknown, removal of iron powder inside the engine is expected
This review is about item#89199591.
At the time of OIL exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-26 00:32:42
Because of the blindfold in the box of goods, a lot of stickers were affixed and I did not feel it very good.
This review is about item#89199582.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 16:04:44
I regularly use this magnet OIL filter, the price is reasonable and saved.
This review is about item#89199634.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 09:28:22
No problem Cheap and good just remove iron powder by magnet is unknown
This review is about item#89199607.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 22:34:48
Until now, we used an ordinary oil filter, but switched to this product. There is no visible effect, but it is good for the engine. However, I think that the engine is wrong if it seems that iron powder can be secretly removed (lol)
This review is about item#89199582.
maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 18:37:31
Since Mitsubishi genuine part number of MD 360935 was displayed, when I bought it, I can not use it because the shape is splendidly different. Do you really agree? Is it? Is it? With this, only a thousand yen becomes garbage.
This review is about item#89199643.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 23:17:53
Because quality is good and the price is cheap, we are sure to exchange at the same time when changing oil.
This review is about item#89199607.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 11:18:33
I used a common oil filter of Monotaro many times and was exchanging with oil at 5000 kilometers at the same time but for the first time in this it will replace the oil only at 5000 kilos and will use up to 10,000 kilos, Although it is slight at the point of time, I feel that the resistance of the engine has increased. Acceleration a little slowed.
This review is about item#89199625.
I used it for Odyssey
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 17:32:07
The feeling attached is the same as genuine products. Although it confirmed after a few days, there seems to be no oil leak. Although it can not feel the effect from the nature of the product, I am expecting that it removes iron powder as it has a strong magnet in addition to oil dirt.
This review is about item#89199607.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-18 16:38:03
Cost performance is the best. There is no such parts as genuine parts.
This review is about item#89199582.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 00:18:17
The price is affordable and has no problem quality.
This review is about item#89199591.
Private car
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:36:15
I do not know the effect, but used with self-satisfaction degree. Well this price should be good.
This review is about item#89199607.
Oil change
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 15:08:22
Thinking that it is cheaper than genuine, I thought it was better than the normal product, alternately purchased.
This review is about item#89199616.
Used for a favorite car
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 13:50:04
Although the base oil filter is about 300 yen, what becomes strong 1000 yen if entering the magnet? I would like to ask corporate efforts.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 20:38:19
You can cheap! If you change regularly
This review is about item#89199582.
On my car
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 14:45:42
For my car, I use it with my temper. It is best if you can check the effect with your eyes
This review is about item#89199607.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 22:21:45
It was used for filter of NC 750X. I think that I would like to continue to use it because the price is cheaper than the genuine with a magnet.
This review is about item#89199607.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-19 11:10:53
I do not know the effect because it is invisible, but it is saved because the price is inexpensive.
This review is about item#89199616.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter Element
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Cup Type Oil Filter Wrench
Air Filter
Oil Filter
Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Magnet Oil Filter
Oil Filter