Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper Replacement

Car Wiper Replacement
Sales Price: 4.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
455 Customer Reviews
5 star 283
4 star 71
3 star 35
2 star 28
1 star 38
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 455 Reviews
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 17:04:27
Used for the front passenger side of Swift. It can be used without problems. Because it is cheap, I repeat.
This review is about item#89200212.
Exchange due to deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 08:51:30
For now it's comfortable. How much to have is a problem, but I think that it is alike for half a year because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#89200185.
Used for Crown Comfort
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 23:14:45
Chatter, wipe left, there is no uneven wipe. Two months have passed but it is good.
This review is about item#89200246.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 12:25:45
I usually used the cheapest monotaro wiper, but as soon as a binge occurs, this time I purchase this one to try. The rubber cross section shape was the same as the cheapest monotary wiper, so we reused the frame. Water repellent effect and durability will look at the situation from now on, if you like, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200291.
Car exchange rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 22:02:51
Size width does not match, so we asked for returned goods. Returned shipping fee got higher.
This review is about item#89200203.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:08:21
Although I actually used it, I could wipe it well I think that it is a very good product for the price
This review is about item#89200167.
Exchange
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:21:20
I use it in various car models, but occasionally there are things that have occurred chattering in half a year.
This review is about item#89200237.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:51:41
Exchange was also easy. If I dare to say the installation of the last part did not slip a little bit, it took a while.
This review is about item#89200185.
Automobile Wiper Blade Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 10:54:42
There is no great difference from things sold at mass retailers. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89200167.
Rear wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 12:46:22
As the previous wiper crawled, I replaced it with a thing of MonotaRO. It is smooth wiping. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#89200167.
Periodic exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 23:32:57
Once monoterous PB substitute rubber "bubbling" occurred, It has been improved yearly, "wiping off OK", "no bibs!" Has become satisfactory performance. It is cheap so it can be changed once every six months. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#89200282.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 15:36:08
The person who went to a car inspection company after exchanging a wonderful place by himself can do a car inspection with a really cheap indication price Maybe I'll do a car inspection by myself
This review is about item#89200167.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 19:28:38
I could use it normally. I also think that I will purchase. .
This review is about item#89200255.
Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 17:19:32
Because it is a replacement rubber item, you can get original if you have 2 years ...
This review is about item#89200203.
Wiping rubber replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:54:01
Regular replacement is required for safe driving in the rain. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#89200203.
For private car replacement
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 22:59:17
Bubbles occurred at the time of wiping from the beginning. I was wondering if I could get used to it for a while but it was not improved at all. It is like buying garbage.
This review is about item#89200194.
Degradation and replacement of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 07:16:37
The water repellent effect is normal without problems especially. I would like to see how long it will last.
This review is about item#89200203.
Exchange of windshield wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:32:32
Purchased two pieces of 400 mm and 425 mm. The wiper rubber of the Suzuki Carry Truck I bought in second hand was out, so I exchanged here. There is no uneven wipe, it is saved better than anywhere cheap. Since it is a consumable item, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89200203.
For trucks and passenger cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:43:49
Passenger cars were good Trucks are good when there is a lot of rain, but wiper blades cry when it's less. Is it a difference in size?
This review is about item#89200221.
Used for Crown Comfort
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:21:52
Chatter, wiping unevenness etc are absolutely, very satisfied. Although I do not yet know the durability, it is this price so it will not be a burden even if I exchange frequently.
This review is about item#89200246.