Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Car Wiper Replacement

Car Wiper Replacement
Sales Price: 4.80 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
440 Customer Reviews
5 star 271
4 star 71
3 star 33
2 star 28
1 star 37
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 440 Reviews
Wiping rubber replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:54:01
Regular replacement is required for safe driving in the rain. Cost performance is the best.
This review is about item#89200203.
Degradation and replacement of wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 07:16:37
The water repellent effect is normal without problems especially. I would like to see how long it will last.
This review is about item#89200203.
Exchange of windshield wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 20:32:32
Purchased two pieces of 400 mm and 425 mm. The wiper rubber of the Suzuki Carry Truck I bought in second hand was out, so I exchanged here. There is no uneven wipe, it is saved better than anywhere cheap. Since it is a consumable item, I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#89200203.
For trucks and passenger cars
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 20:43:49
Passenger cars were good Trucks are good when there is a lot of rain, but wiper blades cry when it's less. Is it a difference in size?
This review is about item#89200221.
Used for Crown Comfort
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:21:52
Chatter, wiping unevenness etc are absolutely, very satisfied. Although I do not yet know the durability, it is this price so it will not be a burden even if I exchange frequently.
This review is about item#89200246.
Replacement of wiper rubber
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:41:30
I am thankful that we can exchange wiper rubber easily because it is affordable. I can use it without problems
This review is about item#89200237.
Replacement rubber for wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 10:21:20
The cheapness is wonderful. Please do not drop it from the lineup because you want to continue using it.
This review is about item#89200203.
When it rains
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 15:30:27
Currently in use. There is no problem and draining is perfect. You can do it as a repeat item.
This review is about item#89200212.
Parts exchange for private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:30:43
It was easy to exchange and cheaply paid. Although it was described as having a water repellent effect in the explanation that the glass surface was cleaned first, it was used, although it was exchanged and suddenly used without doing anything, it was able to use the problem, but it was able to use it, but the extent of the water repellent effect is unknown.
This review is about item#89200203.
A car
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 22:48:36
The water repellent effect was not obtained so much. I would like to expect durability.
This review is about item#89200273.
Maintenance of automobiles
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:22:27
Up to now I bought and used about 1000 yen in the store, but I think that drainage is good.
This review is about item#89200185.
Wipe the windowpane of the car.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 19:26:55
I bought it in another car before, this time it is the third one. It is very good for the price. With a car with a roof you will last long. Even if you exchange two front and one rear, it is a little a thousand yen.
This review is about item#89200185.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 07:34:40
At low price, the movement of the wiper is very quiet and smooth.
This review is about item#89200167.
Maintenance of private cars
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 15:07:10
Slightly, I feel that deterioration is fast, but it is enough if you value Cospara. I exchange it in half a year.
This review is about item#89200203.
Automotive windshield
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 11:54:50
Replacement rubber has not only length but also two widths, so please do not purchase by mistake. There is no problem using it.
This review is about item#89200167.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:03:23
It can be used normally, there is no beating noise and the quality is higher than the price.
This review is about item#89200185.
Agricultural truck tractor
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 08:52:04
Because it is easy to search and the price is reasonable, I use it every time.
This review is about item#89200212.
Exchange genuine wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 21:37:13
Water repellent works well, but there were times when the sound appeared as it was lacking in supple at first. Recently I am familiar or it is in good shape.
This review is about item#89200167.
Rubber replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 16:11:29
I think that the price gap of this product is very large. But I think that the quality does not change much.
This review is about item#89200203.
Imported car wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 14:53:49
Although it is a windshield with a high curvature in imported cars, the edge can also be wiped clean without stripping. Degradation is also fast when the curvature is tight, but it can be exchanged without worrying because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200264.