Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wiper Blade

Wiper Blade
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 22
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:15:18
I improved my wife 's car before entering the rainy season. Purchase products along with replacement of the wiper, which is quite an evaluation
This review is about item#89200517.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 17:57:45
It is cheap and good. Because it is cheap, it is exchanged from half a year to a year. There is little feeling such as vibrating etc.
This review is about item#89200535.
Replace Wiper
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:06:11
Occasionally a 700 mm wiper is needed. If you buy something like NWB it will be a ridiculous price ... but this is nice.
This review is about item#89200596.
Auto maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 09:16:48
I am focused on COSPA. I will buy it here every time. Yokauro is a thing.
This review is about item#89200517.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 02:44:08
There is no problem in terms of performance. Because COSPA is good, I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200492.
Maintenance of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:34:29
It was water repellent treated and slid smoothly without any problems with glass
This review is about item#89200535.
It is a car wiper.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 20:57:41
Although I used it, I can use it without problems such as strength, so I can recommend it.
This review is about item#89200492.
usually
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:44:12
I am always using it for the best in COSPA. Visibility is good even when it is cold with graphite!
This review is about item#89200544.
Exchange due to aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 22:36:30
The price was affordable and the performance was also satisfactory good. Domestic production is nice.
This review is about item#89200544.
When servicing
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 18:21:40
The advantage of exchanging brake shoes is that the force of the spring that presses the rubber also returns. The time taken for replacement is shorter than replacing only rubber, which makes it possible to lower the vehicle inspection fee.
This review is about item#89200492.
Wiper blade replacement operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:28:48
Mazda AZ Wagon CBA-MJ22S K6A direct injection turbo Used for. No problem. Thank you!
This review is about item#89200501.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:42:49
Since 700 mm of flade was few, I purchased it.
This review is about item#89200596.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 10:21:11
Although it is not yet time to replace, I bought it in spare.
This review is about item#89200517.
As an exchange for automobile wipers
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 22:02:39
Compared to the products of other Japanese manufacturers, the price is low, and the performance is also perfect. I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#89200562.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 18:48:20
Price is not as high as NWB, it can be used without worrying about beating noise and short life as much as the original brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
It is a replacement for carry wipers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 17:04:06
I bought this item that I bought the last time because the wiper of "Ams" I bought last time is too usable at "damper". I would like to compensate Amus. I should have bought this product with proven track record without adventure
This review is about item#89200517.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 07:30:59
good. I will not be bothered. A price that does not double the private brand.
This review is about item#89200553.
Automobile
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 08:15:36
It was a very good product and I would like to purchase if there is another opportunity
This review is about item#89200535.
Used in a car
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:40:32
I was surprised to have an extra. Since I just got it, I will see the situation from now on, but if I do something, I also want to use the next.
This review is about item#89200517.
Customer's brush section Rusted car
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 15:36:52
It is good now. It was cheaper than buying rubber. It is not just made in Japan. However, it looks good.
This review is about item#89200492.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Design Wipers
Graphite Electric Windshield Wiper
Good Visibility Graphite Wiper
New Standard Wiper
3D Wiper
Windshield Wiper Blade
Windshield Wiper Rubber
Graphite  Wiper Blade
Car Wiper
Car Wiper
Wiper Blade