Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Rising Mac

Rising Mac
Sales Price: 42.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
As mowing rainbow
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 16:34:24
In order to use it as a wing, in order to wear it from the suits, it had to be a big size, I was looking for it all the time. Even though I found it, I was hesitating because it cost more than 6,000 yen, but I am satisfied because I bought it cheaply.
This review is about item#89293757.
Commuting at a scooter
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 15:44:13
Although it is still used three times, first impression, the width of the hem of the bun, It is slightly thin, I think the thickness is good for the summer. There is a good ingenuity that has never existed, inside of the front zipper Because there is return, rain which entered from the fastener seems to flow well down well. I saw this way for the first time.
This review is about item#89293793.
Outdoor operation in case of rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 15:32:10
Choose as a cheap and durable one because it is in an environment of high risk of breakage. It's a bit disappointing as it got higher than before.
This review is about item#89293662.
During motorcycle operation
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 16:37:20
I ordered it for summer use. It is solid with respect to light weight, price is also inexpensive and satisfactory.
This review is about item#89293662.
I wanted a yakke
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:53:34
I searched and ordered Yakke top and bottom. It is regrettable that Kappa will be displayed although I wanted Yakke.
This review is about item#89293696.
Maintenance of machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 21:15:59
Well ~ This price is a better one · I have only worn it once,
This review is about item#89293653.
For motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-19 16:28:22
Should have had one size up. The goods themselves are very well made.
This review is about item#89293671.
Outside work
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 08:29:52
It is heavy rain outside, and it is raining during the rain coat.
This review is about item#89293653.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-29 03:34:18
You can purchase it with confidence without seeing the actual thing in a short time.
This review is about item#89293802.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 23:47:16
We are using it until October in Hokkaido. If it is wearing a warm clothes in rain and snow, it does not pass the wind, so it is warm and useful. It seems that it is hard to steak because the inside is also a mesh. The quality is good, unlike the items sold at home prices such as home sweaters at this price. There is a plastic button to tighten so as not to put rain breeze on the wrist, but because it is on the inside, I thought that you could improve the difficulty to stop a bit.
This review is about item#89293741.
When biking commutes
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 11:24:09
It feels nice. I am satisfied with a solid product. Family members are also planned to buy.
This review is about item#89293714.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 07:44:07
It is always a good product. Usability is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#89293784.
For play such as bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:46:17
I came to Kore when I search for the type whose chuck is on the table.
This review is about item#89293811.
For play such as bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 14:43:13
I came to Kore when I search for the type whose chuck is on the table.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rain Track Jacket
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Hybrid Rainsuit
B-10 Rain Suit
Rainwear Super Mac
Rainwear, Takumi
Rainsuit
Planet Rain suit
Seven point AS-5800
Oxidized silver AS-4000
Defendered rain suit
Adopentrainware
CS Wonder rain suit
Rain Color Suit
Rain Suit