Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Two-way type different diameter hose fittings

Two-way type different diameter hose fittings
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Connect blowby return hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 16:57:00
I used it for connecting the blow-by return hose. I did not get it at a nearby home center, so it was good to purchase it here.
This review is about item#89334621.
For car boost
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 17:28:38
I am saved because there are no shops selling nearby. I also want to purchase because there are various sizes.
This review is about item#89334612.
For remodeling repair of camper
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:53:18
I was worried about the different diameter and I bought this product when I saw it Until now I had trouble connecting the hose but by using this You can connect firmly It is very convenient.
This review is about item#89334621.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:15:48
cheap! But things are good. I think I will stock each size.
This review is about item#89334637.
Used for fuel hose connecting part of pleasure vessel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 21:45:47
It is used for connecting the fuel hose between the diesel fuel tank and the engine but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#89334673.
Conversion of light oil hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:10:40
It is perfect feeling But, I have not been able to fuel it yet
This review is about item#89334655.
Boost meter installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-27 07:27:04
I was saved because I had to add a different diameter hose
This review is about item#89334612.
Used as a joint between different diameter pipes that must be changed in size
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:23:24
It is perfect for joints between pipes and hoses of different diameters! However, there are concerns about durability, saying that it can be used around gasoline? Although it is satisfying that it is inexpensive, there is still a sense of security in size conversion by metal
This review is about item#89334612.
humidifier
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 14:41:25
It was the best for Econozzle EN-2 (Anest W.).
This review is about item#89334621.
Motorcycles and snowmobiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-15 14:39:41
Because it is cheap and can be used for gasoline, is it acceptable for long-term use? worry
This review is about item#89334612.
Connection of fuel supply hose of combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:59:16
Thanks to that, only the damaged part was cut off and the hose replacement was completed.
This review is about item#89334637.
Hose joint
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 20:35:55
It was perfect size. It was nice to be found in Monotaro because Mr. Monotaro did not have this size.
This review is about item#89334673.
To Maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 12:31:23
I am sorry because I have not sold quite well.
This review is about item#89334646.
To the fuel hose of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 09:33:33
The tank of the motorcycle of the small displacement was thin in diameter of the connection hose and purchased for attaching a larger gasoline filter. It is a useful part if there is.
This review is about item#89334637.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 19:28:12
Can be used without problems Price is also cheap, because there are many types you can purchase appropriate items.
This review is about item#89334646.
For mains gasoline tank hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 18:04:21
Depending on the motorcycle, there is something that can not do an engine maintenance unless gasoline residence is removed, and at that time, another maintenance gasoline tank is necessary, but the hose diameter does not necessarily match the hose diameter of the cab. Therefore, using this different diameter hose fitting, it is connected. It is a small product, but it is a product you are having trouble without. If you do not mistake the diameter of the hose, it is a useful item.
This review is about item#89334612.
Car boost piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 19:24:26
Especially it was able to be used without problems. I am saved because there are no shops selling nearby. If you purchase it with other things, shipping fee is not bothersome.
This review is about item#89334612.
Fuel pipe for engine mower
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:43:23
It became impossible to use it due to misreading of the size from the drawing, the inner diameter, the outer diameter arrow was difficult to read, Well my carelessness, I bought back again. The correspondence was satisfied quickly.
This review is about item#89334637.
Cooling system
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 17:40:08
It was used because the tube diameter of the equipment to be cooled and the diameter of the hose flowing the cooling water are different. Material is good and price is cheap.
This review is about item#89334637.
Fitting of vacuum hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 15:53:50
There are sizes and types that are not found in the home center, so I am saved.
This review is about item#89334612.
1 2