Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Lobe Knob Bolt

Lobe Knob Bolt
Sales Price: 1.35 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 22:35:02
I did not find it in the home center, so I found the same thing.
This review is about item#89613307.
For mounting bike screen
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 16:45:01
We used hex hex wrench so far when cleaning the screen and adjusting the height, but it is easy to work with no tool after changing it.
This review is about item#89613325.
Connection of acrylic pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:57:15
Without using bolt nuts, spanners, ratchets, you can quickly tighten the acrylic tube as it can be tightened by hand.
This review is about item#89613386.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 15:37:17
I got it because it was cheap and quickly available. I hope to work with you in the future
This review is about item#89613264.
Angle adjustment of rechargeable LED projector
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-05 20:00:27
Because the regular hexagon bolt was attached to the handheld rechargeable LED projector, it was very inconvenient when I wanted to change the angle. I loved this by loosening and tightening with a tool one by one, so I turned on this but I fixed / released properly smoothly and comfortably. The thing is solid and I am satisfied because I got it at this price. This time I bought M6 and M8 for small emitters and large emitters, but both are functioning without problem.
This review is about item#89613307.
Fixing knob for farm equipment (combine) cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 20:54:47
I was surprised by the same thing found on the net when the knob of the combine cover fixing was lost and it was troubled. It is rich in variety, is not it
This review is about item#89613307.
I will drop the knob
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-20 17:28:06
I am glad that the knob is dropped during work
This review is about item#89613343.
For desk height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 23:48:24
Stability is outstanding as the knob is fixed
This review is about item#89613386.
Fixing bolt of ruler of woodworking machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 02:34:49
I replaced this with the ruler of the SFJ - 1300 and the fixing bolt of the panel saw ruler. Because it hurts and drops it while using it.
This review is about item#89613395.
For custom order desks
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 14:44:50
Used as a hand-tightening knob for fixing the folding mechanism. No problem.
This review is about item#89613377.
Jig, woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 22:39:20
If you put a little effort on a frigid day it will crack, but if you rotate with reasonable power it will not be a problem. In the extremely cold area, it is difficult for plankobl to break easily,
This review is about item#89613413.
Stopper of sliding part of power tool
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-15 20:29:54
The knob of the stopper of the tool being used was broken and I was looking for the same shape. Exactly the same thing was found and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#89613395.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Super Knob
Grill Knobs
Knob Star Orange
Plastic Cross-Joint Knob
Knob Star Black
Dimple Knob
Seven Lob Knob Stainless Steel External Thread
Grip Knob Bolt
Fit Knob, Black
Plastic Knob
Lobe Knob Nut
Plastic Lobe Knob