Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Sealing Tape

Waterproof Sealing Tape
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.20
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Scheduled to be used for waterproofing rain water traveling through the wall in the rain
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 05:14:22
I plan to use it in the gap of one side of the rain toy (wall side) It is an impression before using planned to paste Maybe post if opportunity later?
This review is about item#89617087.
Seal door
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 14:29:06
It is a repeat Originally I bought it for waterproofing the car It crushed with a very good feeling, there was a slight elasticity and the sealing power was so high Purchase thinking that it is just right for wind protection with a waving door frame As I made a mistake in quantity, I will buy about two more.
This review is about item#89617087.
Seawater enters near the sea at the time of a storm at the facility near the sea so it is used for the hanging side of door (door entrance)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-11 15:23:07
Very easy to paste, I expect that the effect will be enough
This review is about item#89617096.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 00:02:42
It is repurchase. We have long term holding of gap of radiator & interior chatter
This review is about item#89617123.
Shutter gap
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:57:17
It is perfect for use in the gap of the surface under the shutter, the shutter is closed and the invasion of garbage is gone
This review is about item#89617141.
Shutter gap clearance
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-09 16:51:39
The material was softer than I thought it could not be used
This review is about item#89617141.
Clearance of machinery and equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 07:41:01
It was convenient because each thickness is complete and it can be used according to the place of use. I do not know whether it can be developed on the material, but thought that it would be better if there was white etc.
This review is about item#89617087.
To fill the gap between the two wheel headlights and the cowl.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 21:13:13
Since it is a material like a sponge, the place where the gap is narrow is crushed and closely adhered, so even with about pasting method, the patch gaps are buried and it is a satisfactory finish.
This review is about item#89617141.
Measures against air leakage
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 08:44:40
Somewhat better when compared with inexpensive goods. 30 mm width x 20 mm thickness may be available. Because 50 mm width is too high. Overall we will reduce price cut by about 20%.
This review is about item#89617141.
Car Audio
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 19:00:42
Compared with other products of the same size, there is no distinction in appearance, but this one is cheaper. However, this item is slightly thinner and inferior to elasticity.
This review is about item#89617105.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Nitto Eput Sealer No. 686
Foamed Rubber
Rubber Seal Strip
Waterproof Foam Tape
Density Foam Tape
EPDM Sponge Tape, Tough Long EX
Washer, Neoprene Sponge Rubber
Sealing Tape
Gap Waterproof Tape
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Soft Tape